Wow, the magical steemit, I heard that more people can be met here?steemCreated with Sketch.

Found steemit

I have been swimming in the Internet, but I have never had my own blog. When I found steemit, I was attracted by its power, so I plan to shine slowly on the steemit.

I don't have the talent to write

Writing is very difficult for me because organizing language is my weakness. I often don't have context in writing. Maybe it's my talent without writing or my brain's lack of knowledge. Now I plan to practice my own on steemit. Writing ability, people who want to write well can help me, of course, I really like to find some like-minded friends, maybe we can get a lot of sparks in communication. Through my introduceyourself, I know that I am a person who can't write.

know more friends

By watching other people's blogs, I can also learn skills and hope to know more friends on this platform. Before I discovered steemit, I loved computers very much. I like to learn computer knowledge, such as python, and programming mobile apps or games, but I know very superficial, no systematic learning, friends with this hobby can communicate with me more. Of course, no other people are excluded.

problem

Does anyone know how Steemit previews via mobile? I have never found a solution.

Thank you!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @apenguin!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Here's a penny for you, spend it well. Good luck to you on being here on steemit and I hope you do very well and make lots of friends...

Thank you sincerely, this penny is my recognition, it is very helpful to me, and I will work hard, and I hope you will get better.

Nice to meet you and welcome, together we can achieve greatness on this platform

We can make friends and work hard together

Welcome to steemit @apenguin if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit.

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD,we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post

WE WIN TOGETHER

day 12.jpg

Welcome to steemit @apenguin. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you. Thank you for your reply and support. You have given me a lot of help.

Hey @apenguin. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!

Thanks to the supreme, may you be happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87