I AM INTRODUCING MYSELF BEFORE I GO HARD! FULL CHARGE!steemCreated with Sketch.

HappyNewYear1.gif

Happy New Year everyone!

I am a child of God and father of three (3) sons.  An inspirational speaker.  A media broadcaster.  An author.  A song writer.  A capitalist.  A crowdfunding consultant.  A freelance copy writer.  A crazed crypto-currency creator.

I am a citizen of the United States of America in the Kingdom of God and partaker of the commonwealth of Israel.  I live in Brooklyn, New York with my family.  I am a Christian that follows the faith of Lord Jesus Christ.  I am a member of The Church of God in the Lord Jesus Christ and the presbytery of Lord Jesus Christ Ministries.

The New Year transformation purpose is GO HARD! FULL CHARGE!  

I joined Steemit blockchain community December 3, 2018.  Finally, on January 9, 2019, I received an invitation to the blockchain.  I was not expecting to wait four (4) weeks before getting started.  Nevertheless, I flipped the negative script streaming through my thoughts to GO HARD! FULL CHARGE!      

August 2018, was the first time I heard about Steemit.  A speaker at the Singularity University mentioned it in a blockchain technology presentation.  I further investigated the Steemit blockchain model which I found to be very impressive.

It was perfectly clear that blockchain technology had to be an essential component in the solution paradigm for the U.S. public debt crisis.  The information shared by Singularity University was just what I needed to complete my new book titled PayGO the 28th Amendment.

While waiting for the invitation to join the Steemit blockchain community, I started a GoFundMe campaign  www.gofundme.com/initial-contributions-opportunity to support my capitalist’s ambition for a public utility financial service that restores all monetary functions to U.S. government issued paper money circulating the global economy.   Additionally, I started a Teespring storefront called PayGO Promotion: www.teespring.com/stores/paygo-promotion for campaign fundraising support and promotional sales of my new book titled PayGO the 28th Amendment.  I hope to release the book later this year on Amazon.

The unique major accomplishment of the public utility financial service entity will be the dramatic reduction in the size of the U.S. public debt while restoring all monetary functions to the U.S. dollar in the general circulation.  Consequently, the amount of public debt transforms into an enormous multi-trillion dollar financial resource to create wealth and end American poverty.

Public obligation paper (pop) money issued into the general circulation by the government must have four (4) monetary functions: medium of exchange, store value, standard of deferred payment, and unit of account. Presently, U.S. dollars only have a medium of exchange.  I believe very strongly, the U.S. dollar, as the world reserve currency of choice, must have all monetary functions.

Nevertheless, I look forward to writing articles for my Steemit blog to address the issues of a dysfunctional paper money system that has brought the greatest nation on earth to the brink of economic disaster.  Furthermore, I hope to motivate ten thousand (10,000) contributors to support my GoFundMe campaign, and take advantage of the extraordinary opportunity to create wealth paying the U.S. public debt using crypto-currency.

As I waited for my invitation to the blockchain, we founded Steemit Steem Utility Steemian Union or simply Steemit SUSU.  It is designed to exponentially grow the trade investment exchange (tix) between Steem and Steem Dollars.

The next article I post will clearly explain the financial benefits of this amazing opportunity for Steemians.  It will also introduce Steemians to General SUSU, the Steemit SUSU boss who directs the trade of Steem for Steem Dollars based on the denomination series for the U.S. dollar: 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100.

Additionally, we will introduce Majority Electorate in the next article, and explain how it works in conjunction with Steemit SUSU.  We plan to open a second Teespring storefront to financially support and promote the cause of creating wealth paying U.S. public debt using crypto-currency.

Okay Steemians!  That’s all I’m gonna say about myself.  This is my first article and hopefully there will be many more great ones to come.

I thank all Steemians for the upvote, reply, resteem, and the following on the blockchain.  Thank you for the rich informative content feed that also gives me an opportunity to upvote, reply, follow, and resteem. 

In this age of abundance, the Steemit blockchain is an extra special community that enables me to bravely have fun and GO HARD! FULL CHARGE!    

God bless exceeding abundantly above what we ask or think.

 

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @apostle-thomas!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello!

I am glad to see you introducing yourself on Steemit! It can be complicated, but let me suggest some helpful tips! It is important to post quality content and to comment on other user's content so people can get to know you, and you can start earning STEEM!

Feel free to comment, upvote & resteem our content so that you can start to earn Steem!

We hope that helps!

Best,

@charitycurator

Welcome to Steem apostle-thomas! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @apostle-thomas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome glad to have you here and looking forward to you're post's to come.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome apostle-thomas!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @apostle-thomas.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Awesome... welcome to Steemit. I joined in June 2017 and without spending a penny to buy Steem I have earned almost 4,000 Steem. Posting mostly photography from my phone, artwork and commentary on Crypto. Maybe I was lucky ... but I post quite a bit and also leave lots of comments... I also earn some extra Steem by posting through the @partiko app...
https://partiko.app/referral/offgridlife

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome Thomas to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are next to all you already were a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

I’m a big fan of Thomas .... one of the disciples that came to understand that Jesus is God.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05