Hello! stemians (introduction)

Good evening, family of steemit, grateful for allowing me to be here, letting me know and contributing some content to this great social network so that they can get to know me a little.
28279506_1646480928743214_431071818881488646_n.jpg
My name is Ariel Ferrerio and I come from Venezuela beautiful country where I was born. I am 23 years old and I work in my profession which is a public accountant, I enjoy my work and the environment with my colleagues. In my spare time I love to go out and try a good ice cream with good company, in the hot afternoons it is the best thing to eliminate the stress of the day to day.
I knew steemit could be said in a personal way since I research a lot about these topics and I am familiar in the world of crypto-momendas and what the blockchain and all its ramifications entail.
My projects here in this place consist in publishing informative material of the crypto-monetary variants its ascent and descent, also publishing new crypto-coins that are coming up and interesting data about these.
Without more to say I say goodbye with a hug and I appreciate that you have read this post.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit, hope you have a great time on the platform and share some cool stuff with us.

If you're keen to grow then check out my steemit cheat sheet to help you get started - https://steemit.com/steemit/@chekohler/my-steemit-cheat-sheet-part-2

Good luck and all the best

Congratulations @arielferreiro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit arielferreiro. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Loading...

Love your smile.

Hola bienvenido a Steemit! Me encantó leer tu publicación y quería desearle la mejor suerte en todo lo que vas hacer aquí. Espero que te pases por mi perfil y me siguas me ayudaría mucho.

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. A platform to rewards your content. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep your self engage with other user as much as possible.
Hope you have a pleasant stay..Steem On.👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @arielferreiro, I am glad I came across your post and want to welcome you here. If you have any questions about how this platform works then feel free to ask me. If you would like to learn about technology/blockchain then please feel free to follow my work. I wrote an in-depth article about how Steemit works, which can be found on my blog, I would recommend you check this out if you wish to learn how this platform works. I will keep an eye out for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84