Introduce My Self- Rosmary Gómez, this is my introduction to the community.

Good morning, good afternoon, good night to all the spectators.

I hope you are well, I introduce myself, I am Rosmary, alias Arrozmary, and I introduce myself to you all in this great community, I hope we get along very well.
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-04 at 2.42.21 AM.jpeg
Yaaas, it's me.

I was born in Venezuela and I am sixteen years old, I was born on June 7, 2002, in which I have lived many activities, I was a model for about 5-6 years, I am an actress, I am a dancer in course, and of course student high school!

Yes, I am small.

I like to sing and I'm really working to assemble covers, I know how to draw, I love psychology, and I hate butterflies, my biggest wish is to be someone known, to have my things by my own merits. I graduate next year and maybe go to Argentina to study for my dreams.

()

I am a very extroverted girl, I enjoy my adolescence to the fullest, I enjoy art and good music, I love photography, and I am in the process of exercising it, I love kpop, and I hope I can get Armys here, I am a person of contanste changes so probably every day they see something new in me, the animals are my life, but finally I hope you give me the possible support, thank you all! Do not forget to vote, follow me, resteem and comment welcomes and you opinions. See you soon on the next post, be attentive!

I hope to be of your liking and have a lot of support, thanks for reading

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

your welcome

Goodlock in steemit.com

Hello, welcome to Steemit ✌️

Thanks for the welcomee jaja.

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @arrozmary! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much

welcome my friend
i hope you can be successful at it . i enjoyed reading your post . you are beautiful .

You received a 20.69% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @vahidrazavi!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 23000 SP and recommend. send the 0.1 to 0.6 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Thank you very much, and thank you for the beautiful.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you very much.

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Thank you very much.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you very muuch

Hi @arrozmary! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Hi @free.sbs.bot thanks for the welcome, I hope we see each other soon.

Hi @free.sbs.bot thanks for the welcome, I hope we see each other soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16