let's Begin my Journey on Steemit - a short intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm Muhammad Arslan from Pakistan. I have one brother and two sisters. I have done my bachelor in CS from a college then left the study due to some reasons. My passion is to become a strong person. I am fond of becoming a good wrestler but my dream could not possible because it is very expensive to get training around my area.

I wanted to join Pak Air Force to defend my country with my strong arm. When I applied for the post of junior petrol officer I was rejected due to height deficiency of five inches. Now a days competition is very tough for the achievement of job because unemployment is very common in my country where every third person is Jobless. Someone suggest me this platform to write blog and get paid for it. I'm just loving this platform as much as you all do.

I also applied for the job of junior clerk in government college (GC) university Faisalabad. I also applied for the job of constable in FIA government agency but no test date is announced and no result is declared. When I applied for the post of UDC (upper Division Clerk),I passed the first online computer test of 100 marks. This test was very difficult for me and I have no hope of passing this test but God give me success in spite of these difficulties. Now computer typing is last test,I want to pass that test to achieve a good job in PAF. Need your prayers :)

MY HOBBIES

Playing kbaddi, fighting, and wrestling are my hobbies. kbaddi is a village game it is very popular in villages. It consist of a team of 22 players. Wrestling is my another hobby it is very tough game only a strongman can play this game. For playing this game much exercise is needed so I want to become a wrestler one day. Its kinda dream of mine.
Wish me good luck !! :)

I hope you all will cooperate with me on this amazing platform. I love to read your blogs as well.

~Best wishes

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @arslan66. Great introduction. I hope you enjoy this platform. There are many wonderful people here for you to meet.

its so great journey in steemit

Greetings, arslan66! I wish you a very happy journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy

Thank you mate

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @arslan66!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! I'm fairly new as well!

Welcome to Steem, @arslan66!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome my brother, I wish you best of luck here :-)
The great Steemit journey ahead

Hi Muhammad Arslan.. welcome to steemit.. and hope you enjoy here..
good luck.. ;)

Nice to meet you, @arslan66! Welcome to Steemit!

thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99