Hey Leute bin neu hier und möchte euch an meiner Reise teilhaben lassen. (Hey people are new here and would like to share my journey.)

Alsoooo zu mir:
Mein name ist Fabian und ich komme aus dem raum 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd.
Bin 24 Jahre alt 1,87 groß und Single und habe bereits vor 2 Wochen mit meiner reise durch Australien begonnen.
Für 1 Jahr werde ich mit meinem Van Australien erkunden.
Bis jetzt bin ich nur in Melbourne unterwegs und hatte ein Motorradtour von 834 km.

Wen euch meine reise interessiert dann folgt mir einfach ich werde nicht regelmäßig was Posten aber hin und wieder mal wen ich die zeit finde.

Steepshot: artjom666

20190107_084701.jpg

(Soooo to me:
My name is Fabian and I'm from the area 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd.
I'm 24 years old, 1.87 tall and single and have started traveling 2 weeks ago through Australia.
For 1 year I will explore Australia with my van.
So far, I am only in Melbourne and had a motorcycle tour of 834 km.

If you are interested in my travel then just follow me I will not post regularly but every now and then I'll find the time.

Steepshot: artjom666

)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @artjom666!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome artjom666!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

heyy I have the android app from steepshot but the app invites forever and always ends who I want to post a picture so I am now on pc.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Willkommen Fabian! Ich wünsche dir eine gute Reise und tolle Begegnungen in Australien 🇦🇺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Danke aumina, ich bin sehr gespannt was alles auf mich zukommt in dem jahr:)

Hallo @artjom666, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn fehlende 'Ressource Credits' (kurz 'RC') verhindern, daß du auf Steemit vernünftig interagieren kannst, dann melde Dich einfach mit einer kurzen Beschreibung oder Bewerbung im Channel #Delegationsbewerbung des oben genannten D-A-CH Discord. Dort werden eventuelle Unterstützer schneller auf Dich aufmerksam.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

das heisst also ich muss von jeden hashtags das zeichen # setzen?? hab das nämlich bei den 5 hashtags nicht gemacht oder ist das nicht notwendig??

Welcome to Steem artjom666! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Du hast ein kleines Upvote von unserem Curation – Support – Reblog Account erhalten. Dieser wurde per Hand erteilt und nicht von einem Bot. Wir, die Mitglieder des German Steem Bootcamps möchten die Deutsche Community stärken. Bei einer Mitgliedschaft im German Steem Bootcamp könnt ihr sicher sein, dass eure Beiträge auch gelesen werden.
**Aktuell als Kurator tätig ist @markus.light
Du findest uns im Discord unter https://discord.gg/vTsTSrZ


Hg8He5R.png

Welcome und gutenabend Fabian to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05