Introduce My New Account

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemian

Let me introduce myself to all my steemit friends, actually I am not a beginner in this social media, but I am the owner of @taufiqq account with a reputation of about 39 in march 2018, but early april 2018 my steemit account is being hacked by someone who is not responsible, My steemit is flagged by the party responsible for steemit, because I still do not know specifically about steemit at the time, my account can not fix the account.


Stemian (1).JPG


To be able to continue to exist in steemit, I decided to create a new account a few days ago in verification by the steemit, so today I make an introduction as well as notification to all steemian friends, that account named @taufiqq I no longer use, this account is the official account I now hopefully not until hacked again by hackers who are not responsible.

Introducing my name Taufiqurrahman, originally Aceh, was born in Blang Riek on July 3, 1981. I am now living in Geureudong Pase Sub-district, North Aceh District, Aceh Province, Education at Malikussaleh State Islamic High School, Faculty of Sharia.


MIMG_3572.JPG


Current Profession As a Television Journalist in the CNN Indonesia media, as a Contributor for the Lhokseumawe City Area and surrounding areas. I have covered events on the ground for working as a journalist. The more problems I face the more I teach how to overcome them.

My hobbies are playing football and traveling, I have traveled in several cities in Indonesia and famous tourist places in Indonesia. I am six brothers, two sisters and three men. I really love them and we often spend the weekend with family.

I have a small family with a wife now and I have two very funny sons, my first child is three years old, while my second child is one year old.

The existence of my children became my spirit in doing all the activities, even I often leave them when I was assigned by the office to other areas.

I really love my little family, their existence becomes my spirit in living life and life challenge.


IMG_3305.JPG


Perkenalkan Akun Baru Saya

Hallo Steemian

Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri kepada semua sahabat steemit, sebenarnya saya bukan pemula di media sosial ini, tapi saya pemilik akun @taufiqq dengan reputasi sekitar 39 pada bulan maret 2018, namun awal april 2018 akun steemit saya di retas oleh seseorang yang tidak bertanggungjawab, sehingga akun steemit saya di flag oleh pihak yang bertanggungjawab terhadap steemit, karena saya masih belum mengetahui secara spesifik tentang steemit pada saat itu, akun saya tidak bisa memperbaiki akun tersebut.

Untuk bisa terus eksis di steemit, saya memutuskan membuat akun baru yang baru beberapa hari ini di verifikasi oleh pihak steemit, maka hari ini saya membuat perkenalan sekaligus pemberitahuan kepada semua kawan-kawan steemian, bahwa akun yang bernama @taufiq sudah tidak saya gunakan lagi, akun inilah yang menjadi akun resmi saya sekarang mudah mudahan tidak sampai diretas lagi oleh hacker yang tidak bertanggung jawab.

Memperkenalkan nama saya Taufiqurrahman, asalnya Aceh, lahir di Blang Riek pada tanggal 3 Juli 1981. Saya sekarang tinggal di Kecamatan Geureudong Pase, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Provinsi Aceh, Pendidikan Saya di Sekolah Tinggi Islam Negeri Malikussaleh, Fakultas Syariah.

Profesi Saat Ini Sebagai Jurnalis Televisi di media CNN Indonesia, sebagai Kontributor untuk Wilayah Kota Lhokseumawe dan sekitarnya. Saya telah meliput kejadian di lapangan karena bekerja sebagai jurnalis. Semakin banyak masalah yang saya hadapi semakin saya mengajarkan cara mengatasinya.

Hobi saya bermain sepak bola dan traveling, saya telah melakukan perjalanan di beberapa kota di Indonesia dan tempat-tempat wisata terkenal di Indonesia. Saya enam bersaudara, dua saudara perempuan dan tiga laki-laki. Saya sangat mencintai mereka dan kita sering menghabiskan akhir pekan bersama keluarga.

Saat ini saya sudah memiliki keluarga kecil dengan seorang istri dan saat ini saya sudah memiliki dua orang putra yang sangat lucu, anak pertama saya berumur tiga tahun, sedangkan anak kedua saya berumur satu tahun.

Keberadaan anak anak saya menjadi semangat saya dalam melakukan segala aktifitas, bahkan saya sering meninggalkan mereka saat saya di tugaskan oleh kantor ke daerah lain.

Saya sangat mencintai keluarga kecil saya, keberadaan mereka menjadi semangat saya dalam menjalani kehidupan dan tantangan hidup.


Thank you for visiting my post Suggested constructive is desirable.

best regards@asheef

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @asheef! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Your spirit of Steemit is great for sharing works, I am very upset with the abusive behavior of the perpetrators who damage your account. good luck my friend @asheef

thanks friends, for the spirit,


Welcome to Steemit @asheef!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello, asheef! I wish you make many new friends here on Steemit! Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @asheef. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thank you friend

Welcome to Steem, @asheef!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Congratulations @asheef! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @asheef! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @asheef. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78