Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @asimgul :)

Thanks dude

Welcome here Asim! Upvoted and following now. Have a nice day!

thanks dude! i want to learn things about steemit . it is much confusing. can you help me anyway ?

I'm also new here and still on process of learning. I suggest you to read some posts from @ayerz, @surpassinggoogle and @digitaldreamer. Just scroll down a bit coz their posts that i found that helped me was a bit old. You should also follow them.

Ok thanks for it

Hello @asimgul! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

done .i will

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79