here is soniya and it is mine first writing in steemit , if you like me then i love you all

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

First name:soniya last name ree

it is my first social media, post, i not use facebook, nor twitter. i am single mom, and live busy with my animal, and also home work, simple i am house wife, and last month one my friend who is regular user of steemit site, she told me about steemit that i can share my dog profile, and also stories, can get reward, but when i came to know about reward, i got confused that there is any social media where we can earn with our post.

so i am here, today i got verification email from steemit, after one month, so when i got email, i got very happy, becasue i was thinking, my sign up has been rejected, it was first time that i waited for any email, with very anxiously.

today is my first post,. i live alone, with my family, i have 4 kids, two boys , two girls. also my grandmother live with me. my father is and mother live abroad to usa.

i have many friends around my home. so hope i will also guide them to join it.

hope you all will like me, here..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

thanks respected, i am happy you did coment

Congratulations @asimi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@asimi, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

@asimi, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem, @asimi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit Soniya. Where are you from? I just wonder :)

Ree, you are a lovely mother, love your smile, so happy. My mom home schooled me.

Welcome to Steemit, @asimi! :)

Greeting @asimi! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30