My fast post by steemit

I am a new member of the Steimet community.
This is my first post on Steamet so I started with introduction yourself post.
What do I say about me! There is nothing like identifying me. Actually writing / writing something about yourself is a very difficult task, I think that no human in the world can give 100% accurate information about himself. Anyway, even though I have not said anything about it, so listen .....!

Screenshot_2018-06-16-17-45-50-1.png

My name on the certificate is Mohammad Samiul and my people called me as Shahin and I feel like this name. I am a Muslim and believe in Allah and fear Him. We have 2 brothers and sisters of Rangpur Gaibandha thana of my village. In the study I am an ass student, but there is always the interest to learn new things.

I am a man as man:

I am a lazy, ruthless, crazy, unstable and indifferent nature. There is no faith in myself. I live alone for whole day, stay in my room. There is no interest in talking to anyone. Awake at night, sleep in the day. I was still anti-social, I still have. There was no change in the situation. But it is true that anti-social people have to be away from society. My problem with the society, problems of the rest of the people. Because the life of living is not the only natural way to live my life. Not even with my parents. They are different. I am also like myself. What to do This situation has long since. The biggest thing I've heard in life is, "Be a man!" In the face of the parents, face of friends, in the face of the teacher. Although no profit. I did not have the slightest interest to change myself.

I do not imitate anyone and do not follow. I was looking for myself, trying to find myself. In a word I walk on my own path. Do whatever I want.

The purpose / purpose of my life:
There are very few students who did not write the essay on this subject in school. Certainly, someone wants to be a doctor, engineer, businessman, police officer, barrister, judge, player, pilot and some teachers etc. To tell the truth, I did not write anything like that. I used to memorize what seemed easy to memorize. And write that. But when I learned to understand from what I wanted to be, I thought that I would be an ideal politician, but it remained unexplained just as I did not dream about the political situation of the country. I was the only son of my parents, so I left politics.

Now there is no point in my life!

Some important things about me:
I love those who love me, too. I hate those who hate me. Those who seek me diligently, I do not even know. Those who want to harm me or harm me, I do not even leave them. I respect those who respect me.

This is roughly what I said at the beginning and I do not know much about it. I'm trying to know myself completely .... !!

Sort:  

Hello auttommgs

Hello auttommgs! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Beautyful rose

, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thanks for comment

You seem to be a very genuine person. Inshallah, stay happy and welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steem, @auttommgs!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello @auttommgs! It's nice to see you here!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78