I JUST JOINED STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

image

My name is Ayodeji. My friends calls me Ay, i hail from the giant country of Africa Nigeria am a graduate of The Federal University Of Technology Akure, where i studied Project Management, am the last son and last born of a family of four. Came from an average Home here in Nigeria.

I got to know about steemit from my brother and friend @mritsnobigdeal.
He told me so much about the blog and I have decided to join.
image

Growing up as a young boy wasn't void of fun and the other side of it, my remarkable moments are times i and my siblings go out to church or for outing the feelings of being secured with the big bro makes you looks for trouble among your peers knowing your big brother there will defend you. Can't also forget the tales and story telling at night by our parent and my big bro, bet you those lies was damm sweet always about tortoise being wise n so on , most especially when you escape punishment for being the last born or takes the best share of the house due to your position ,but also the house chores was the Buck of the problem, washings all dishes, sweeping and errands.all the same I had my fun.

image

My likes is being in a state of fun, having fun no dull moment, I loves video games playing video games esp soccer PS3, bet me you cant beat me with my Barcelona team, I loves eating too but am not a glutton but I like eating ,my dislikes is insincerity, lies, taking advantage of people's situations and being pompous.
image

My best meal or food is that food that satisfy my hunger at that moment in time, well I cast my vote for beans and bread, you foreigners are missing, Nigeria has good dishes. Right now a crucifying EBA and egusi plus ogbono soup, you can join me plss

image

Am a young graduate who studied Project Management with a second class Hons degree, project management is a new and emerging course in Nigeria I love the course because it actually solve the problem of constraint of resources
image

Nigeria the most pupolated country in Africa n a country well endowed with abundant natural resources still find it a big problem to Carter for the basic need of live which is food, shelter and clothing due to the high-level of corruption by our political class riding on our elbow to enrich themselves and their relatives, growing up as a common man in Nigeria is hard, a country with no equal and fair opportunity, no rule of law, no jobs, no social amenities among other, yet her resources is more than enough to Carter for twice of her populations. I. Hope to see a better Nigeria someday , a country that other country will envied or set as a role model.
image

I fan fc Barcelona since 2006 jus because of the then legend ronaldinho , I so much stun has he steal the love even of the opposing team jus from his skills, going to watch Barcelona then was for the fun of it before the winning, ronaldinho was n still b pivotal to the increased of fan of fcBarcelona.
image

To draw the curtain, glad to join this community where you are allowed to express your feelings and happenings around your environment, I will be posting details of hapeenigs here in Nigeria has it unfolds.think you guys

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello Ayodeji, welcome to Steemit! Glad you’re finally here because of your brother and thank you for sharing your life story with us. Have fun and best of luck! 😊😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem ayoalves! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @ayoalves! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love video games, mostly Nintendo, and I love story telling and love your photos.

Tnks man, we have things in common then

Welcome ayoalves!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @ayoalves.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Great introduction! Opportunities await you here in this community as you look towards engaging more actively!

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77