#azhari07...[self my introdution]

image
Introduce me, my full name is azhari b, you can call me by b and d but most friends call my name as alan, I'm new in steemit, I do not really understand how to operate steemit, in this case I really need Friends to correct or give advice and motivation to me via comments comments to my new friend in steemit ...
I am a citizen of Indonesian nationality, I live in aceh region, the place where the tsunami occurred precisely on the 24th of December 2004, I was born in aceh on 28 March 1993, currently I am 24 years old, currently I am continuing College in the High School of State Administration (STIAN)
image
"Why am I participating in steemit?"
Before I include my reasoning, I will tell you a little bit, Alhamdulillah I am currently working in one hospital in the country of Indonesia precisely in Aceh that is my birthplace, I worked since 2011 after finishing high school up (MAN Lhokseumawe) in the field of administration Installation Emergency department (IGD) and while working I try to charge the college fees with the permission of Allah and may Allah permit completion in 2018 ...

Sort:  

Welcome, azhari07! Best wishes for a very happy journey here on this platform :) All the best!

Welcome to Steem, @azhari07!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @azhari07.

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87