YO ! ITS THE NEWEST KID ON THE BLOCK

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

#IntroduceYourself #Hey guys..
what you are about to read me, isn't something you've not read before ...am babray Daniels, Am just like the regular guy. Babray Is on steemit coz his best friend (@ubongj) insisted on him being on the social network coz it could earn him cash.
IMG_b01m9u.jpg

Am Nigerian , Yoruba to be precise, I live in Lagos. Born and bred in Lagos.. I design (graphics artist) I farm a lot (farmer) and I own a couture (I sew too).## My best quote is

" A lover of silver will never be satisfied with silver, nor a lover of wealth with income".

Oh less I forget ..I'm in my final year, I school in Lagos...i listen to all genre of music ..am kinda classy (it's obvious right)

!IMG_20180514_175951_089.jpg

So i hope to have a wonderful experience on here..

I support Barcelona , am a die hard fan and a Lionel Messi day one lover(ardent fan)...i play table tennis a lot .. Left handed strokes are my speciality .

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community brother

Welcome, babray! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) Enjoy this journey!

@babray, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit @babray I hope you find it fun and profitable on here
Remember consistency will help you succeed on here.

I support Barcelona

I am also a Barcelona fan, glad to have you on here
Keep steeming

Thanks bruvh

Welcome to the party fella

(@babray"Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs, Good Luck")


Welcome to Steemit @babray!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-16-winner-of-15

Thanks bro

Congratulations @babray! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85