Introduction.... diverse and artistic one ;)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone! I think, it is high time for introducing myself to Steemit community. It is truly a pleasure to be part of something as fresh and creative as Steemit.

My name is Bartosz. I am from Poland, though my various interests come far beyond my home country. I am a poet, publishing in my native Polish. Nevertheless, i am also an avid lover of Indian cinema. I was fortunate enough to meet and talk to some amazingly talented Indian film personalities. Thus at least some of my post will be about rich flavour and some artistic qualities of movies from Indian subcontinent.

I am really hoping you will enjoy my posts and all types of my content here.

PS. Below is my photo with Mohanlal, one of the biggest stars of Malayalam cinema from Kerala, India :) .

Lalettan spotkanie 3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bacus15! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for warm welcome and valuable suggestions. I do not think that, at this moment, any of my blog posts is at least 1000 characters long. Nevertheless, i will keep your initiative in mind.

Welcome to steemit!!!

Thank you! :)

Your welcome!!!

Hello Bartosz! Witamy na Steemicie! Dobrze widzieć tutaj Twoją radosną twarz :) mam nadzieję, że Ci się tu spodoba. Wszystkiego dobrego, a i może przedstaw się jeszcze w naszym pięknym języku pod tagiem #polish
Pozdrawiam

Dziękuję... :) "Iż Polacy nie gęsi, i swój język mają"... Ciekawe, czy Rej polubiłby Steemita ;) @marczanto

Welcome to steemit @ if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Aww, so kind of you, i ll definitely check it out :) .

Greetings, bacus15! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here on this platform :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for welcoming me :) . Thank you for valuable suggestions to enhance my initial Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit @bacus15. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you for valuable suggestions :) .

Nice to have you here on steemit, you will meet alot of nice people and most important you will find some easy ways to make some money ;)
Good luck

Thank you for nice words and encouragement. I am really looking forward to explore all possibilities Steemit can offer :) .

Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome Bartosz !:-)
You will find a lot of ineteresting people and like minded here in this platform.

Thank you! Definitely, i am genuinely excited about it :) .

Welcome to Steem, @bacus15!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37