Introduceyourself to all my friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Introduce my name balqis1 called aqis.
age 25 years of work as a paud teacher, my hobby is reading joined on 10 December 2017, I come from the city lhokseumawe aceh province.

and do not forget I say a thousand thanks to my friend who has introduced and taught steemit.
@aldigopal88 maybe quite so many introductions myself. do not forget follow me and upvot.

salam community indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Greetings, balqis1! Wish you a very happy journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Be Happy

Welcome to Steem, @balqis1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all. Join the Steemit Support Facebook Group to learn more about Steemit.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

hi @balqis1 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37