Introduce myself- new member in steemit

received_1324349681038795.jpeg
Hello steemians, it's me rajkumar baniya. I am new user in steem blockchain. I just want to spend some of my time in steemit to make cryptocurrency. I know at first, it is hard or difficult to achieve higher position in steem blockchain but i will try to struggle and be a part of the steemit member
received_340041290050755.jpeg
I hope you guys will help me to grow up and give some tips and tricks about steem blockchain. In this platform steemit provide us great opportunity to make cryptocurrency by upvoting, commenting and resteem a post. There are many things that i have to know about steemit platform.

I made a decision to post a amazing photography in this platform and i will also post some other content and articles. So, i hope you guys will help me to achieve my goal. So, follow me and stay tuned and keep rocking

Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Glad that you'll be sharing your photography and experiences with the community. The best way to learn is to ask questions as you continue to post content that you feel excited about. I hope that you have a great day.

We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave meaningful comments on those that you wish (for example something that you enjoyed about the content or perhaps sharing a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.

Welcome baniyarajkumar!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello baniyarajkumar, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

This photo is captured by my friend. If you like my content and photography. Follow me and help me to grow up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @baniyarajkumar.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81