My first filmmaking brand video :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

My name is Basil Solomon. I earned my Masters degree in Film Production from Full Sail University. I also earned a Bachelor's degree in Radio/TV from Gulf University for Science and Technology in Kuwait. I am skilled and trained in film, video and audio production in the fields of radio, television, social media, and film.

  • 6 years of experience with video editing.
  • 4 year work experience in videography and video editing.
  • Software and Skills
    Editing: Avid, Final Cut Pro, Adobe Premiere, Sony Vegas
    Other: Photoshop, After Effects, Movie Magic, Pro Tools

Education
MFA – Film Production (Master's Degree) Full Sail University (Winter Park, FL) March 2018
BFA – Radio/Television – Mass Comm. Gulf University for Science and Technology (Kuwait) January 2016

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @basilsolomon!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29