Perkenalan diri

Dear steemit friend...!!!
image
Ass,wr wb.Halo sahabat steemit, apa kabar!dimanapun sahabat berada semoga selalu dalam keadaan sehat walafiat.
Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri.

Perkenalkan nama saya khairul Azman dan nama akun saya @bay-good dan saya tinggal di aceh indonesia dan saya memiliki banyak hobi yaitu sepak bola,bola voli,renang,menggambar,membaca,menulis,menonton,mendengar dan masih banyak.

Ass, wr wb.Halo steemit friend, how are you! Wherever the best friend is always in good health.
On this occasion I will introduce myself.

Introduce my name khairul azman and my account name is @ bay-good and i live in aceh indonesia and i have many hobbies like ball, volleyball, swimming, drawing, reading, writing, watching, listening and many more.

image

Saya adalah anak pertama dari tiga bersaudara dan saya adalah seorang pelajar yang bersekolah di SMK Migas dan mengambil keahlian di bidang otomotif dan cita cita saya ingin membahagiakan orang tua.

Harapan saya kedepan saya ingin terus berkarya di steemit dan saya mengenal steemit dari teman saya.
@humaidi dan @jasonmunapase dan @masril dan @khairulmuammar dan @fikar22 dan @zilong01 dan @akmal1 dan @alfinnur dan @basyir01 dan @aamaksal dan @muttaqi01 dan @taillah dan @rozipasee dan @reza08 dan @bangone dan @ferrykama dan dari merekalah saya mengenal steemit dan saya pendatang baru di steemit mohon dukungan dan bimbingan,tolong tuntun saya dalam hal steemit.

I am the first child of three siblings and I am a student who attended SMK Migas and took expertise in automotive field and aspiration I want to make happy parents.

I hope I will continue to work in steemit and I know steemit from my friend.
@humaidi and @jasonmunapase and @masril and @khairulmuammar and @ fikar22 and @ zilong01 and @ akmal1 and @alfinnur and @basyir01 and @aamaksal and @ muttaqi01 and @taillah and @rozipasee and @ reza08 and @bangone and @ferrykama and from them I know steemit and I am newcomer in steemit please support and guidance, please guide me in terms of steemit.

image

Demikian perkenalan saya pada kali ini tolong upvote dan resteme dan mohon dukungannya salam dari saya @bay-good

Terimakasih saya kepada teman teman yang telah banyak membantu saya dalam hal steemit dan semoga kalian sukses selalu.

So my introduction at this time please upvote and resteme and please support greetings from me @ bay-good

My thanks to friends who have helped me a lot in terms of steemit and may you succeed

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to steemit

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

Hi, bay-good! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @bay-good!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

@bay-good, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Halo @bay-good.. Welcome di Steemit! Senang anda di sini.. telah diupvote ya.. 😃 (Segelintir kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)


Welcome to Steemit @bay-good!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey @bay-good! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94