Introducing myself: About beautycapsule💞

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi folks, I'm ADELA a.k.a Beautycapsule . I'm a fashion/beauty blogger, content creator, personal shopper and stylist. So basically I'm a girl who loves to talk about everything fashion and beauty. Sounds interesting? I know right... I'll be indulging you on a daily dose of beauty and fashion tips. Wanna look your best? Then stick with me.
Note: this is not your regular blog
Everyone has got that special beauty you can't replace but how do we unleash or express such beauty has always been the problem especially for my ladies. On that note, whether you are a teenage girl or full blown woman looking to learn how to express your inner magic/charm while looking glam, well what can I say, your fairy Godmother is here. Everybody deserves to look good and feel good including the gorgeous gentlemen, this blog is for you too. Hang on with me and I'll take you from 0 to 100.
So I'll be talking about a whole lot of things ranging from personal care, skin care, hair, style, shopping tips, makeup, lifestyle including juicy trendy events or topics to inspire you and whole lot more.
Beautycapsule is literally here to show you the path to your dream look. All you have to ask yourself is: Are you ready to go from 0 to 100?images (2).jpeg
Thanks for reading and i hope to see you on my next post
Follow me @beautycapsule for more updates

Sort:  

Hello beautycapsule! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you for the wonderful tips @steemsociety i really appreciate them.

Greeting @beautycapsule. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Yea i hope so because i' m to stay like you all and i hope my voice will be heard to change more lives

Congratulations @beautycapsule! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

welcome to steemit world and follow me for crypto news updates.

Thanks @naser-ab . I'm here to stay and don't forget to follow up on my daily posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78