"Saying Hi to Dearest Friends on Steemit," AN INTRODUCTORY POST....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Capture+_2018-05-15-12-08-29.png
Hi dearest friends! As everyone is excited to be a great part of this community, yours truly is far more excited and happy to be given a chance to share everything about my life and my interests, hobbies, and dislikes as well. By the way, I am your friend Bernadette. You can call me Dette-Dette or Dette for short. I want to explore and discover new things within this platform. I just want also to enjoy myself and hoping that I may contribute in my own little way for the continous growth and development of this blockchain.

Thank you for visiting and reading my post. You will get to know more about me in my future posts. Steem on and see yaah around....

Sort:  

Hi, bernadettecc! Best wishes for the best journey here on Steemit! It is my pleasure to meet you!

@bernadettecc, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @bernadettecc!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04