Introducing @bestasmr - biggest Steemit trend you've never heard of now is here. ODDLY SATISFYING

Now you can enjoy @bestasmr and have relax on Steemit!

Yes, this is true! I am a person who really loves news so I decided to do something new and unusual on Steemit. So why not to try this? I think that this is something brand new to this audition and I have a biggest desire to make people like it.

aas.jpg

Now it is time to make some little notes, this way we will know better about my work.
I am going to do some asmr videos, gifs, images and sounds. So what does it means?

DbPHWEoX4AAJ29H.jpg

Coined in 2010, ASMR (autonomous sensory meridian response) is a relaxing, often sedative sensation that begins on the scalp and moves down the body. Also known as "brain massage," it's triggered by placid sights and sounds such as whispers, accents, and crackles.

I think that everything is understandable for you. Now let's continue our journey to this magic world.

anigif_enhanced-25202-1433193889-13.gif

Some of you likes sound of rain like me, or hates some noises for example - baby crying. This is individual. My main goal is to create something that will be for everyone and for this I need your help. Of course I need to know your taste in this issue.

Did you know that there are about 5.5 million asmr videos on Youtube already? So I will try to make new videos and add it on Dtube! I see how big interest have people about this cool thing!


So what about me? I am just a student girl, 20 years old who has a really big crush on this thing. I like relaxing and satisfying things and everything that is connected to them. Sometimes I am perfectionist too. I like what I do, besides that at this moment this is just my free time hobby I hope that Steemit will give me chance to make it my work too. I would be happiest person ever if I had to work about asmr videos everyday!

36661699_979829782196304_2831314648513380352_n.jpg

I hope that this day will change my life forever!

I think that many of you will like gifs that I bought for you here today. I found it very relaxing for me. So what do you think about it? Do you like it or not? Do you enjoy it?

f720e25c2b87e78b074e20f58d1075d7.gif

aa12121b1a170eb7ccd505af30d6e9b8.gif

source.gif

adeb79b3e1828686155da8f01718f939.gif

ac85d0f493992a08b523f0d069b40931.gif

Was it oddly satisfying for you?


I am new here, today I get my approval. So I already made my introduction post. Do you liked it? Or you think that it was not enough? How do you think that else I need to become a good and successful member of this community?

I really hope that Steemit audition will like my introduction post, here I wrote everything that you need to know about me, asmr and relaxation. I think that all of these definitions will be enough for us to start a good friendship and help each other to grow.

Thank you for your time!
@bestasmr

Sort:  

Hey bestasmr

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

@bestasmr, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem, @bestasmr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Wooow that was amazing :*

Welcome aboard miss @bestasmr

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello @bestasmr. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11