Hola amigos de Steemit!! Les presento parte de mi mundo

66c2ef9f-4227-4058-81f3-56c0c2308cd9.jpg

Hola amigos de Steemit, es para mi de gran valor y oportunidad poder pertenecer a esta gran comunidad. Tengo 22 años de edad y soy de Venezuela. Quiero hablarles un poco de mi para que me conozcan. Soy Ingeniero aeronáutico, artista y emprendedora. Desde muy pequeña he estado rodeada por el mundo artístico (música, poesía, escritores) y es desde ahí donde nace mi pasión por el arte.

Mi intención es poder compartir con ustedes de mi mundo, lo que más amo hacer y por supuesto aprender de esta plataforma, mejorar mis habilidades para así cada vez más presentar contenido de calidad e importancia, incluyendo artículos de opinión y aprendizaje, como también tener una retroalimentación positiva y que al final aprendamos todos juntos

DSC_1044.JPG

¿Qué es lo que amo?

Principalmente me caracterizo por la música, cantar, tocar instrumentos, escribir sobre emprendimiento, positivismo, poesía y demás. Me gusta ayudar a las personas, verlas crecer, disfrutar y ser felices haciendo lo que aman. Amo la aventura, el deporte en especial el tenis, la naturaleza, así como también vivir experiencias de adrenalina, montañismo y viajes.

Al momento que me hablaron de esta plataforma, enseguida me interesé en saber más, fue entonces cuando decidí ingresar he ir aprendiendo poco a poco sobre Steemit. A medida que pasen los días, iré interactuando cada vez más con ustedes.

SAM_2345.JPG

Caminemos juntos!!
A disfrutar y crecer todos!!

Muchas gracias amigos

Sort:  

greetgins, bety

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thank you very much friend. I'll also be actively participating in the platform. I like what you say, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge.
Thanks for your tips
Happy day @julisavio

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

Gracias amigo, igualmente!! @ydavgonzalez :)

Hi Betty, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Welcome to Steemit!! I liked your blog .you may like to have a watch on my account..

Bienvenida a esta plataforma, estaremos pendiente de tus artículos. Saludos

You are welcome to steem community..

@bettuamv, Bienvenida a steemit, te deseo mucha suerte!!

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76