An Introduction of Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! Before I submit numbers of blogs, I want you to atleast know some facts about me.

received_1699749740102445.jpeg

First of all, my name is Beatriz Christina Ysabel B. Erquita, such a long name, I know. But friends and family call me Bea, however, some call me Beabelle. I find my birthdate very unique. Though I am not really very vocal about it always. Because whenever I tell them my birthday, they always follow it with questionsㅡOh! You have the same birthday as Papa Jesus!, How does it feel to have same birthday with Him? Well, I feel blessed and happy whenever I meet and interact with people who have the same birthday as me and Papa Jesus, because yes, I was born on December 25, 2003. My mother told me that it took her a long time to labor that's why, I was able to step on the date. It was a tough one for momma, for I'm too big, they need to cut her stomach to let me out. Hehe!

I am currently residing in Makati, where an infinite number of buildings are being built. I am super fond of reading books. Though I don't buy the actual book, I'm lucky to know this one app that's very efficient and handy for me. Since I don't need to bring an actual pocket book. Teen Fiction and Romance are my top genres. Admit it! It's always fun to read those since you get to be inspired everyday, to be "kilig" every minute! Jonaxx, Maxinejiji, and Levelion are my top authors. They're great writers!

In additional to that, I'm crafty. Doing some lettering and calligraphies are usually my way of expressing what's inside my head. I invest a lot to the materials to be able to really create one with pure creativity and idea. On the other hand, I put all my works in a notebook. Dotted journal, to be exact. Since I wanted to be free to my own version of art, I wanted to have no limitation when it comes to space. So if you're like me, who wants a free space for creating, the maybe dotted journal is for you. I like it for the guides aren't too visible and really let you to explore.

My inspiration for works that are done in a dotted journal are from an instagram account named 'sadgirlstudying'. Her works are really incredible aand jaw-drop worthy for her shots are really aesthetic and very detailed. Her motif of journaling is a weekly planner and everyday duties. You can even create a monthlly calendar on it!

I really do admire the art of music as well. I couldn't last a day without hearing and filling my ears with some good rhythm and beats. Moira Dela Torre is my favorite artist at the moment. With her soothing voice and heartbreaking songs, I'm surely gonna last a day. I'm currently listening to one of her covers right now, actually! Titled 'Sundo'.
And speaking of music, I once been inlove to KPOP. Ye,I I never understand a word and do require subtitles, the art of it alone makes me happy and satisfied. BTS, EXO, Seventeen, Pentagon, Blackpink, Red Velvet are some of my most loved groups.

received_1699739990103420.jpeg

I'm a student, turning grade 10 to be exact. I'm really excited to accomplish my junior high school life. Though I don't really have plans after grade 10, maybe leveling up and turning to be a senior high student, LOL!

I'm an adventurer at heart. I really admire the beautiful nature by Him and I can't wait to earn for me to witness them personally, not just by looking at the pictures from the internet. By specifying the means of nature,production I'd like to tour around every beaches in every corner of the Philippines and it will be a great pleasure to extend it beyond the country. And yes, I'm a talassophile, as what it says on my bio. A person who admires and loves the ocean.
I'm a huge muncher. Anything that I find delicious or appealing to my eyes and to my nosebuds, I will eat it without hesitation. Why not? Food is life!

As for my workout routine, since I eat almost everything I like, my tummy goes crazy and form a huge bump. So every night, I do only four things: Sit upsㅡa hundred of thatㅡI do it quarterly for your body not put into shock (but tomorrow when you wake up, your stomach might hurt and will refrain you from laughing for it'll hurt big time, honestly), mountain climberㅡI do 30 climbs, plankingㅡ 10 repeats and 2 rounds. Squats. 50 repeats and lastly, the lifting of both legs straight up and down. You must be firm and let your abdomen do the control. You will really feel your abdomen working out. 15 repeats, 3 rounds.

I'm fond of Science minus computation ;) but I love English more. Literary is my comfort zone and my outlet. In fact, I'm writing a book and I encourage you to read it ( though it's still ongoing) you can check it here: https://www.wattpad.com/user/fabasfbitches

received_1699753376768748.png

I don't know if this is considered as a fact about me, but let me share to you my tips and tricks on how to keep in mind the important details on a certain subject. I'd like to apply this in all aspect of reviewingㅡthough it has to be an examination or quiz, or review quiz. I'd like to get my chosen notebook, and that's ofcourse, still a dotted one, but this time notebook. Dotted notebook, ganern. I'd like to be idealistic when it comes to the designs for a better impact of interest, actually depends on your comfort zone. ut I'd like to think beyond the box, and when it matters wasting of ink of pens and putting extra on it,my I'm very willing for the sake of studying, LOL! After the designs and numerous number of bullets, I'd like to find and take note the IMPORTANT words ONLY and their short definition. Definition that you will surely remember throughout the day. And for it to happen, it is necessary for it to be short. That's it!

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit platform... Enjoy your stay here

Welcome to Steemit Beatrize. I hope you enjoy blogging here.

@bheathrize ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Slow Clap! Galing ng intro Panalo!!! :)
Welcome to Steemit pretty Gurl Bea!
Happy Sailing! See you around ♥

Welcome to Steemit Beatrize. I hope you enjoy blogging here.

Hello.... welcome.

Saludos desde Venezuela, que bueno ver nuevos usuarios en Steemit.

@bheathrize, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Welcome to the community! It is a pleasure to read a post from a young lady who is obviously very intelligent! May your journey through life be happy, enjoyable and prosperous!

Welcome to steemit @bheathrize. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14