Introduceyourself: hey i am Birbal Bishnoi from Barmer India

Introduceyourself: hey i am Birbal Bishnoi from Barmer India

Hey steems

I am students i would like crypto trading, blockchain, blogging, steadying, learning and that it

I like make a new relationship and i am interested in learning about new culture

We have 3 brother

1. Birbal Bishnoi

IMG_20180609_143436.jpg

2. Roopesh Bishnoi

IMG-20180610-WA0047.jpg

3. Praveen Bishnoi

IMG_20180612_191819.jpg

And my father name Bhagirath ram Bishnoi

IMG_20180617_172903.jpg

And my mother name is shanti Bishnoi

IMG_20180628_195852.jpg

Thanks

Sort:  

@birbal29, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

wow india, interesting. I am from venezuela. WELCOME

Welcome to Steem, @birbal29!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21