Sort:  

Hello, boldgrgunok! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! Have fun

Thank you, cheneats. I hope it turns out well.

Great photo of the Highlander! Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

'Tis a bold beast, the Highlander.
Thank you, Steve.

Down with the globalists.

Ooooo...that last line earned you a follow, my fellow patriot. Please do reciprocate. Good to be "serving with ya!"

Followed. We need to stick together. There's a globalist on every corner. "That's declassified"

LOL...I'm with you man. Are you a native Scot, or...?

Yes indeed. Born near Lanark, now living in Glasgow.
Have you some Scottish in you yourself?

No...Irish, French and German.. But "Brave Heart" is my favorite movie of all time, and the wife and I are seriously thinking of moving to the Isle of Ulva when that all gets sorted.

Lanark? Isn't that where William Wallace started the rebellion by killing the sheriff?

You're correct. There's a plaque with an inscription where his house stood.

Those little Isles are beautiful. I spent some time on Iona, just across the water from Ulva. Very isolated, if that's your thing.

Hello @boldgrgunok.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

howdy from Texas @boldgrgunok! This post was so funny and well written, with your gifts you are going to do well here. Just be patient. I see you have met @mepatriot, you are in good company my friend. I'm a fellow anti-Globalist as well.

Thank you @janton. I'll be keeping an eye on you and @mepatriot's feed for my daily update of anti-globalist news.

@mepatriot is your man for anti-globalist news, that's where I get mine at this point in
my life. At least for now I am focusing on nutrition, American Western history- cowboy
Indian stuff, and self-improvement and humor. love the Highlander photo bytheyway,
reminds me of this guy from Texas:
longhorn.jpg

Congratulations @boldgrgunok! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71