introducing myselft (ex criminal)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Good day everyone.

It´s always hard to start the first post.
I have been around criminal persons since I was a kid.
Why I choose to write here on Steem, is to spread my knowledge.
And hopefully, can change some bad people to become better a person.

I know how to import/export drugs around the world, i know carding, i know how to hack credit/debitcard and bankaccounts etc...
I dont need to buy my CC if i whant to do carding work.
Like I said, i have alot of knowledge.
I dont do any bad stuffs anymore.
Right now I am giving the good side a chance.

I lost all my money and all my savings.
It was 20 million usd i lost. Got robbed and scammed etc...

After I lost everything, I came deeper in the crime scene.
When I came deeper in the crime scene, many organisations wanted me to join them
Few of them even wanted me to start my own gang with their "workers"

One day when i did meditations, i met my "god"
My "god" told me, that everything i lost was just a warning.
And if I am doing anything bad again, my punishment will be much greater.
So thats why I am only doing good now.

I work 9-5 job now with a sh*tty salary.
Few days a month I alwas think; It´s a lot easier to just to some bad jobs and make some money.
My girlfriend is always by my side and help me to not cross that line again.

BUT, if this doesen´t work with being a good man.
I am going all in on the bad again.

And one thing my "god" also told me
If i want to save the world, i cant use dirty money.

And the money i lost, wasnt the purest. I you know what i mean?

To clean my karma, for everthing i have done.
I must save the world from all bad energy.

I hope i can inspire many people with all my future post.
And maybe you can spread some light and love around you.

Few people gonna ask how my "god" looked like.
So the answer is: Pure energy. The purest energy you even can think of.
It dont speak with words, only with feelings.
It´s hard to explain.
You just need to loose everyghing and be in the bottom of your life or just be the purest person to meet your "god"

Now i have changed my whole life. Dont eat meat, no gluten, only drink destilled water from my water distiller machine, I have stopped listen to my underground hiphop, dont watch tv etc....

Time is running away fast.
If you have any questions, just holla.
PS. I dont gonna tell you how to do bad works.
If I am going to write about the bad works, its going to be in my book i am going to write and give away for free.
Have a great day everyone!!

Sort:  

Hi, brallis, you're welcome. Keep going and enjoy it.


Welcome to Steemit @brallis!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome brallis!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem brallis! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi, welcome to steemit the ultimate future journey. This is the platform which can take you through real world of tremendous experience and happiness by rewarding your activities. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Welcome to steemit @brallis.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83