Hello Steemit

Hi Steemit Community, my name is Brian Acevedo, some people call me Brian King, i'm 16, i am from Mexico and I'm a singer and songwriter, in this profile there will be mainly songs and short films, from my SoundCloud account And YouTube Channel, i Love to write and record stories that I think will have a good impact to my audience, I hope you guys like my content and
make you forget your problems for a moment and smile a little, thats all from me and thanks for reading this post n.n

Hola Comunidad de Steemit, mi nombre es Brian Acevedo, algunas personas me llaman Brian King, Tengo 16, soy de México y soy cantante y compositor, en este perfil habrá principalmente canciones y cortometrajes, desde mi cuenta de SoundCloud y el canal de YouTube. Me encanta escribir y grabar historias que creo que tendrán un buen impacto en mi audiencia, espero que les guste mi contenido y les haga olvidar sus problemas por un momento y sonreír un poco, eso es todo de mi parte y gracias por leer ésta publicación n.n

DSCN1425.JPG

DSCN1724.JPG

Sort:  

Hello ! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome, brianking! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this fun-loving community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi brian kind
Congrats on posting your first post.best of luck on steemit.
Follow me and let's engage

Welcome to steemit @brianking. I hope you'd enjoy this plartform.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

You are welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12