About Me | Who is Britton Allen?

)
HEY! I'm Britton. I'm 25-years-old. I like long walks on the beach, but unfortunately I'm not a trust-fund baby. I grew up in the great state of Montana, where the sky really is bigger. I'm a stay-at-home mom to a cute, sleepless boy named Victor, a dog-mom to Zeus and Onyx, a pair of mischievous and mildly obedient golden doodles, and a wife to a super hot guy named Jordan, who is my best friend in the entire world. Thanks to Jordan, I was given the nickname "Queen B." Since I've been alive for a quarter of a century, I obviously have more knowledge than, say, a 24-year-old... so I'm here to share a few things I've picked up along the way.

Sort:  

WOW, IM IMPRESSED. YOU ARE AMAZINGLY GIFTED WITH THAT VOICE! my name is francesca @prettynicevideo. hAVE YOU CONSIDERED UPLOADING VIDEOS TO #DTUBE? I REALLY THINK YOU'D DO WELL. QUEEN B IS CUTE! IT WAS REALLY NICE TO MEET YOU!

@prettynicevideo Thank you so much!!! I’ll have to look into doing that 😃 it’s so nice to meet you too, Francesca 🖤

Hi queen B here another queen B named Britt😉
Love that you are here as a mum you can join us in @steemitmamas we have a discord to to talk and share experiences, dogs is huge tag too I have two dogs to ,
Have a Prince Charming and 4 adorable kids if I do say so myself ! But I am carrying away : Welcome
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Visit @heyhaveyamet or #steemterminal
https://discord.gg/QCmKXW

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Wow! The Netherlands! And 4 kids! That’s so awesome! I’ll definitely get on @steemitmamas 😃 thank you so much for your help and support! 🖤

Offcourse, and yes the @steemitmamas are a very great group.
Let me know if you need help!
Britt

saludos y suerte en esta red maravillosa.

😊 Thank you SO much!!! 🖤

Hello Welcome, New Steemian :)

So is Queen B gonna read my first post too?
https://staging.busy.org/@keysersowze/introducing-post-keysersowze

Welcome brittonallen0513!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Zeus is an awesome name for a dog and mothers are the best, Queen B. You must be busy. I need to visit Montana. Welcome to Steemit, the future to social networking.

Aww thank you so much!!! 🖤 Montana is beautiful and definitely deserves a visit 😉

Steemit has been awesome so far! I’m happy to be here 😃

I like your sense of humor. The last part was really funny.

Loading...

Hi and welcome to Steemit. We hope you enjoy your stay here. As a small fish in this vast ocean, you will need to engage with other steemians to win friends and get more votes. Other than engagement, joining games and contests will be a good thing to try. The @mermaidvampire account has games, Steem faucet and contests you can try. Try to check her out here: https://steemit.com/@mermaidvampire
Mermaidvampire also has PLANKTON TOKENS in the Steem Engine Dex, the token is used to power up planktons or small Steemians like you. Feel free to check out her token in: https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=PLKN

It's nice to have you here in Steemit, keep steeming and see you around!

Check out Mermaidvampire's Easy Games below:

Proof of Steem Game for Everyone in Steemit | DAY # 132
Guess the Color Game - Day 259 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24