Hallo Steemit! My name is Robert and i want to introduce myself. Hallo Steemit ich bin Robert und stelle mich vor.

Deutsch

English

Hallo Steemit,

ich bin Robert und bin vor 3 Tagen 36 Jahre alt geworden.

Hello Steemit,
I'm Robert and I turned 36 years ago 3 days ago.
Ich lebe in Bremerhaven, Deutschland, und bin verheiratet mit der tollsten Frau der Welt. I live in Bremerhaven, Germany, and I am married to the greatest woman in the world.
Ich bin Dipl. Wirtschafts Informatiker und bin selbständig tätig und betreibe eigene Paid4Projekte. I am a graduate in computer science and am self-employed and run my own Paid4Projects.
Steemit könnte man auch wohl als Paid4Projekt bezeichnen, denn man verdient hier schließlich durchs Schreiben, Kommentieren und Voten. Steemit could also be described as Paid4Projekt, because you earn here by writing, commenting and voting.
Steem ist dabei eine ganz andere Liga als die anderen Paid4Projekte die ich kenne. Und ist sehr interessant, so sehr, dass ich versuchen werde dies in mein Projekt zu integrieren. Mal schauen ob das klappen wird. Steem is a whole different league than the other Paid4Projects I know. And is very interesting, so much so that I will try to integrate this into my project. Let's see if that will work
Das Steemit ein seriöses Project ist wird sicherlich keiner in Frage stellen. Aber bei vielen anderen Projecten muss man sich die Frage stellen. Sollte man mit machen oder nicht. Ich kenne so viele Seiten, die kurz vor erreichen der Auszahlungsgrenze dann einfach geschlossen haben. Nobody will doubt that the Steemit is a serious project. But with many other projects you have to ask yourself the question. Should you join or not? I know so many pages that have closed shortly before reaching the payout limit.
Ich möchte her euc in meinen nächsten Beiträgen nicht nur meine Projekte Vorstellen sondern auch andere Projekte. Dabei werde ich euch meine Erfahrung zu diesen geben und meine Meinung. Ihr erfahrt dann ob ich bei diesen bereits Auszahlungn erhaten habe oder ob ich immer noch drauf warte. I would like to introduce you in my next posts not only my projects but also other projects. Here I will give you my experience to these and my opinion. You'll find out if I've gotten there payout or if I'm still waiting for it.
Wenn ihr meine nächsten Beiträge lest, dann lest bitte alles, denn es wird auch Projekte geben, wo ich eine Auszahlung bekommen habe, aber ich diese Projekte dennoch weiterhin kritisch beurteile. If you read my next posts, then please read everything, because there will also be projects where I got a payout, but I still judge these projects critically.
Ihr dürft mir auch gerne Projekte vorstellen zu denen Ihr dann eine Meinung von mir haben wollt. Vielleicht kenne ich den einen oder anderen schon und vielleicht ist was neues Interessantes für mich zum Testen dabei. You may also like to introduce projects to which you want to have an opinion of me. Maybe I know some of them and maybe something there will be new interesting for me to test.
Ebenso könnt ihr auch fragen, wenn ihr etwas über mich erfaahren wollt. Vielleicht beantworte ich es ;) You can also ask if you want to know something about me. Maybe I'll answer it ;)
Sort:  

Hallo @bububoomt, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick


Welcome to Steemit @bububoomt!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Willkommen! I am so happy that you are here, bububoomt! Wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi Robert..Herzlich willkommen! So schön, dich bei uns zu haben. Wenn du Fragen hast, poste sie einfach hier und ich werde versuchen zu helfen, wenn ich kann. Viel Glück!

IMG_20180513_212936.jpg

moin Robert

@bububoomt, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Hello you are welcome to STEEM

willkommen auf steemit Robert =)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76