Hello, I am SWIM - Your DMT Educator

This Steemit account was created to help educate and inspire those interested in the psychedelic drug call Dimethyltryptamine, more commonly know as DMT.

proxy.duckduckgo-3.jpg

SWIM is a charismatic outgoing truth seeker just passed the age of 30 who has a great deal of experience with this precious molecule called DMT c12h16n2 and wants to share the knowledge with you!

SWIM.jpg

This transcendental step through reality can certainly be intimidating, so SWIM aims to fill you with confidence before you leap into the geometric cities of gnosis.

proxy.duckduckgo-5.jpg


Here we will discusses:


DMT Alkaloid Containing Plants and where they are found thriving naturally.
Shamanism and Plant Medicines.
Extraction Techniques and Safety Guidelines.
Dosage and Ingestion Methods.
Trip Reports and Experience.
Spirituality.


Join us, we are one and exist for each other.
Go forth with love and light and manifest your reality.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem c12h16n2! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steem. You've chosen wisely.

Thank you. Have you any experience with altered states of consciousness?

I consume cannabis every day and I have experimented a little with psilocybin, but not for many years at this point. My last experience was a bad one.

Loading...

Hi @c12h16n2, Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to following your content here. If you need information on anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. I wrote a piece a while back about how Steemit works which you can check out on my blog. Please follow me if you like.

Thank you for the warm welcome, and the first human interaction. Thank you @cryptoguru1 for joining the @c12h16n2 community. Have you any experience with psychedelic altered states of consciousness?



I do now after looking at that image lol. And perhaps in other senses st one time. Great to be connected

indeed. Looking forward to getting to know you.

How does it enhance the experiencing of listening to music? I love the way cannabis enhances it, but I'm not really too familiar with more potent psychedelics aside from mushrooms.

The choice of music will drastically impact the experience, which is your state of mind. SWIM would suggest no music, however the experience is entirely yours.

SWIM has used music for guided trips, and this one example of a soundscape that SWIM transcended with that which was extremely comforting and stimulating.

SWIM suggests something like this, or no music at all.

Go into nature if you can remove yourself from man made sounds.

Blessings <3

May I suggest something as well for those keen on diving more into the human aspects of existence during their session?

Especially "The Calling" @ 11:25 or "Eastern Oppulence" @ 40:37


Welcome to Steemit @c12h16n2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome! You should write more...

I'll be looking forward to extraction teks! Welcome.

Excellent @jayanarchon, SWIM will focus on two Teks primarily.
A liquid Tek using a Sodium Hydroxide base, and a Dry Tek using a Calcium Hydroxide base.

We will also overview Harmala Teks
(MAOI) Monoamine oxidase inhibitor (which makes DMT orally active). Ayahuasca/Pharmahuasca


Monoamine oxidase inhibitors are a class of drugs that inhibit the activity of one or both monoamine oxidase enzymes: monoamine oxidase A and monoamine oxidase B

SWIM is looking forward to your interaction with this channel.

Blessings!

That's great, as an amateur Alchemist I am always looking for ways to expand my horizons!

See you around.

perfect! glad to have you here!

Ohhh, another Alchemist, eh? :D

That's correct, great to meet you!

Likewise:) There are a great deal of us here! Have you studied Spagyrics at all? This is the branch of practice I am most familiar with. I just posted a calcination video if you’re interested:D

That's good to hear... In a way I incorporate Spagyric study into my life, but this is not my main focus. (Assuming I am on point with what I think Spagyrics are - Alchemy with a specific focus on plants/herbs.) As a grower, I inevitably encounter many lessons on my journey.

I noticed you have many videos, I will check some out sometime soon.

Thanks for the intro!

Spagyrics is simply a way of preparing medicines using Alchemy which was first developed by Paracelsus, though herbs do tend to take the spot light as minerals are far less forgiving. It has become one of my main focuses as I am working on a biochemistry degree in order to open my own nonprofit laboratory. I’d be interested in learning how you apply alchemy to your growing!

I too am very much looking forward to this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! Thanks for the helping hand. SWIM hears that #Partiko is a great steem mobile app.

Sounds great. Looking forward to the information!

Also looking forward to your interaction with the community. We are building a time capsule here. Together.

Yes. I love that everything posted to Steem is there forever and no one can mess with it.

Welcome on board!
Do you maybe heard about experience with smoking DMT which lasted 3-4 hours? I had 3 experiences similar caliber like this on different substances. Still looking for answers. For now explanation I have is Kundalini Awakening...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93