Ulog #1 | INTRODUCEYOURSELF - A NEW CHAPTER BEGINS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone😊!

With music at full volume (because I can practically do nothing without music) my best friend and I welcome you to my personal space.

WHO WRITES HERE?

Let me introduce myself, my name is Catalina, I'm 21 years old and I'm Argentina. Although normally I don't get along very well with this kind of things that require "venting" my personal life (In fact, I'm not very fond of social networks and for me it's a bit difficult to open up to people) I feel that through writing I can not only develop better, but I take it as an opportunity to be able to express my ideas, projects and everything that may arise and translate them into writings.

Currently, I am studying Physical Education (I take the opportunity to invite them to my account where I write articles related to physical exercise and health called ANTI FITNESS CLUB) and I would love to receive me, to go live at another country. I love exploring new places and I'm not going to deny them, I'm terrified, but I'm more excited about starting from 0 breathing a new air, meeting new people and having the opportunity to develop what I like, a long time ago I feel that my life needs a change.

WHAT PUBLICATIONS WILL BE IN THIS ACCOUNT?

I feel free to share about everything that I like and I am interested in speaking / recommending or expressing and, of course, I would love to see interactions with those who arouse interest, waiting for their opinions / comments, as it does not mean that what I say or think is the right thing to do and be able to share together, from today, a lot of interesting topics that you will surely like.

I hope that together we can share lots of topics that we like and that are of our interest.

If you want to invite me to your space, don't hesitate to leave a comment, without doubt I will love to visit you.

Without much more to add ... if you came here, thanks for reading. I wish you a beautiful day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @calisg! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @calisg!

Thank uuu !!!

@calisg, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem, @calisg!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Music is my number one. I can willfully live with everything else, but music is life. Hello from the wild west of Nevada! I recently posted about music, sound, frequency just click here if you ever have any questions! Just ask! Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too. No doubt I will pass 😀

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Nice photographs. Welcome. Foster steemit.JPG

aw thank u :))

Welcome to steemit. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
https://busy.org
https://steemd.com
https://steemauto.com
https://d.tube/
Thanks

Congratulations @calisg ! You received a 8% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72