My Introduce yourself post❤️

My name is Camila, I'm 15 years old and I'm from Venezuela. 3C274216-0F2A-4EB4-9F8C-8B446FF41D8B.jpg

I'm going to post here about my life😊
IMG_2366.JPG

Sort:  

good luck on steemit

Hello, camilapinto! Best wishes for the best journey here in this awesome community :) Life is Good

Thank uu❤️

@camilapinto, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

welcome to #steemit community @camilapinto. hope to read your blogs here in the near future. =)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

hi @camilapinto Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi @camilapinto! Welcome to Steemit!!

You are sweet.

Oh! Jelou Camilia i hope tengas much luck en steemit xd sigueme chica ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71