[ENG][ESP] - Canonphoto First Post! presentation - Canonphoto Primer Post! presentación

1.jpg


English
Español

Hi steemit community, today I come to present myself to all of you, my name is "Lenni Aleman" I am 22 years old and I am a photographer for 5 years I dedicate myself to photography and editing I already participate in several pages, forums and photo galleries in the Internet and today I'm just joining this community, I hope you all like photography as much as I do, it's really my passion, to capture every moment of every day. I have been told that here many photography competitions do something that I like since my beginnings in photography always try to stand out from everyone looking to make the best possible picture I am someone very competitive, passionate, retailer and perfectionist in my work.
Hola que tal comunidad de steemit hoy vengo a presentarme ante todos ustedes, mi nombre es "Lenni Aleman" tengo 22 años y soy fotógrafo desde hace 5 años me dedico a la fotografía y edición participo ya en varias paginas, foros y galerías de foto en la Internet y hoy me estoy recién incorporando a esta comunidad, espero que a todos ustedes les guste tanto la fotografía como a mi , es realmente mi pasión, capturar cada momento de cada día. me han dicho que aquí hacen muchas competencias de fotografías algo que me gusta ya que desde mis inicios en la fotografía siempre intente destacar entre todos buscando hacer la mejor foto posible soy alguien muy competitivo, apasionado , detallista y perfeccionista en mi trabajo.

The first photo they could see is a photo of me, participating in a self-portrait and story contest. I hope you all like it I will come here often to bring you every day the best pictures you can capture.
La primera foto que pudieron apreciar es una foto de mi persona participando en un concurso de autorretrato y historia. espero que a todos les guste pasare por aquí a menudo a traerles cada día las mejores fotos que pueda capturar.

My Camera and current work team is of my favorite brand CANON: The Canon EF 70-200 2,8 IS II USM on a 5D MK II..
Mi Camara y equipo de trabajo actual es de mi marca favorita CANON: Canon EF 70-200 2,8 IS II USM on a 5D MK II.

1.jpg


si te gusta mi contenido y quieres ver mas te invito a seguirme .

If you like my content and want to see more, I invite you to follow me.

Sort:  

Creativity shot.. very nice!

Welcome on Steemit, what a awesome picture :) , looking forward for your pictures !!

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @canonphoto.

Welcome @canonphoto

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Nice to have you here on steemit, you will meet alot of nice people and most important you will find some easy ways to make some money ;)
Good luck and upvoted.

You got a 18.13% upvote from @votepower courtesy of @canonphoto!

A bold and daring picture. You got my upvote mate

Welcome to Steem, @canonphoto!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to steemit @canonphoto. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by canonphoto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77