INTRODUCEYOURSELF - MY FIRST POST, FROM CEBU TO STEEMIT WORLD

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 09.01.34.jpeg
Hello,
Previously . i never knew what was steemit, i often heard about this from friends, but i did not ask. but after browsing in the internet, I signed up to this incredible steemit platform.After waiting several days, finally I got a reply, from steemit that my account is received. I do not know how to start but I do browsing again on the internet, about what I should do.

And on a site advised me to introduce myself. then this is my first post, and I will introduce myself to you guys. sorry if my writing and my language is bad, I am still a beginner.

Personal data

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 09.00.42.jpeg
My name is carla, I am a beautiful girl, (My mother said) HAHAHA, I am 17 years old. I live in pinamungajan, cebu, philippines.

Have you ever heard of the city of cebu ?, maybe for those of you in other countries, you only know the city of Manila, Cebu is a city with the second level of economic stability after Manila. So let Cebu be called the queen of the Philippines. Cebu is an hour's flight from Manila.
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 09.00.25.jpeg
If you are a beach tourism enthusiast, then Mactan Island which also belongs to Cebu area is the answer from me for you. Rows of lavish resorts will spoil you. Imperial Palace Resort is one of them. This more than 500-room resort has a waterpark ready to invigorate guests. Try to choose a room with a view towards the sea and step foot into the balcony of the room. You will see the blue sea with dozens of beautiful white yachts. The sky is bright blue with a cloud cover makes the view look very charming.
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 08.58.00.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 08.58.16.jpeg

My hobby

As a girl who lives in the Beach area, my hobby is swimming, and playing on the beach ordain every spare time I have. I include nature lovers, I immortalize nature with some photography.
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 09.02.27.jpeg
I also often travel to several countries such as, singapure, thailand malaysia, and china while on vacation with my family. I really love traveling, I wish I could go to Europe because that's not a single country in Europe that I've visited.
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 09.00.08.jpeg
I want to see Paris, France, pisa tower in italy. that's my hope I am currently learning to memsak with my mother, I hope you can pray for me to cook for you all ..
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 09.01.09.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 08.59.32.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-11 at 08.59.11.jpeg

Thanks, hope this introduction is fun,

Regards...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hi @carlamae! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

@carlamae, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @carlamae!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

hi @carlamae Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to steemit

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Carla, I'm Oatmeal, and you are a magical princess with fun photos and you are a fun girl running around like a chicken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21