Introducing me, myselfie and I

Great Thursday steemians people! What makes this day great is that I've got my steemit account being approved after waiting for almost two weeks. Got lucky here and here's an introduction of me, myselfie and I.

received_578792559166866.jpeg

My username is @carlirtz028 and my real name is Carmelito Mejorada, originally I'm from land of Chocolate Hills which is Bohol Philippines but now been living for almost 8years in Queen City of the South Cebu City Philippines with my own family.
IMG20171113114134.jpg

received_578786265834162.jpeg

I'm a father of three having two son and one cute little girl and lucky to have this beautiful girl as my wife @roselyn028. She introduces steemit to me, at first I joining the platform is far from my senses but my wife convince mw to join for me rp understand what she's into and for me to learn something and also earn in here. And now I found myself signing in and now making my first blog-post.

IMG_20180510_094035.jpg

I work as a room attendant at one of the hotel here in Cebu the J Park Island Resort and Spa. That's we're my earning come from.which support all our needs and in additional to our income just last month I've been doing some service using my motorcycle habal-habal like angkas rider. IN terms of hobby driving cars and motorcycle is a big fun and I love doing it. Like with it comes one of my dreams to drive a bus or a 10 wheelers truck.

And also our income got additional resources that's when my wife's join steemit, it help us financially with her pay out. I've been very supportive to her since her first day joining steemit and starting today I badly needed also her support to back me up in here. As we've been talking about steemit she mentions that @surpassinggoogle will help.and support every steemians especially Filipino with his #steemgigs, #teardrops, #ulogs and #steem-untalented, that's why I'm looking forward and praying to get some support and advises from @surpassinggoogle and some people like @arcange,@maverickinvictus,@hr1, @bayanihan, @curie and to all steemians out there #uloggers, bloggers and photography enthusiasts. Im very much welcome and open for advices and information from you my dear friends and hope being here also and sharing my thoughts, story and thing in here will also a help and information to all. Thank you

Sort:  

Hey Carmelito welcome great looking family, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

Thanks for this,I'll try that one one day.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Successful Affiliate Marketing

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Thanks man! Great work there is, I'll check them one time..

That's excellent! I know the videos will help you grow faster on Steemit. I've heard many success stories. Some even said I should develop a course, but I want them to be free so more people can benefit from them!


Welcome to Steemit @carlitz028!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hi @carlitz028 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you mam. God bless

Welcome to Steemit! Much success!

Thank you and also wishing for your success

Welcome to our community @carlitz028 steem on.

Welcome sa steemit bro

Welcome sa steemit bay!,,ang masasabi ko lang para madali kang umunlad dito,support mu lang mga advocacy at plataporma ni sir terry @surpassinggoogle sya ang unangbmakakatulong sayu follow mu sya para marami ka matutunan..daghan salamat bay!!

Ok bai,salamat kaayo..

A good friend of mine is from Bohol, welcome to Steemit! ^o^

Really? That's nice to know, thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79