my life as an emigrant

My name is Carlos Eduardo Rojas, Venezuelan graduate of University Superior Technician in Gas at the university institute of IUTA administration technology in anaco state Anzoategui, married and with a daughter.

IMG-20170818-WA0002.jpg

Because of the situation of crisis in which my country Venezuela is due to the bad government of Nicolás Maduro, I decided to emigrate to another country to look for a job, that country to which Peru is the capital Lima, in that country and the Venezuelan affluence was incredible, So much so that the migrations webpage was collapsed and already the work permits did not give it from one day to the next. I had to resort to pay in order to have an interpol exchange appointment, as were other Venezuelans, there were Venezuelans selling donuts, cigarettes, lunches, people who in Venezuela were lawyers, doctors, earning their living with dignity. In the end, they gave me my valid interpol certificate. Now I had to resort to the temporary residence permit (PTP), where my appointment was even farther away, because I could not wait long without a job to emigrate to another country (Paraguay - Asunción). which I am now in and in which the help to the immigrant is good to such a magnitude that in less than 6 days I am about to begin to work and thus be able to help the family that I left in Venezuela.

Thank you very much I hope you liked my post about my life as an emigrant.

Sort:  

Hi Carlos

Welcome to Steem, @carlos1234!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

A warm welcome to you. Don't give up hope, one day God will smile on Venezuela.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hey @carlos1234. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93