My introduceyourself!

Aloha, Steemit people. My name is Carlos, is an honor for me join this community, I’m exited to show you all my knowledge.
Actually i live in Venezuela with my grandma. I got a little baby his name is “Lucas Mateo”, I love him so much, He’s my moonshine.

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-007.jpg

I work as a nurse in a hospital on my city and I'm musician too.
The music is my way to live right now, I enjoy every performance as the last. (follow me on Instagram to wach every performance @Countryband.oficial.ve)IMG-20170310-WA0020.jpg
Captura.PNG
I would like to share with you all my music, blogs and conversations. I'm happy to be part of the Steem community.

Sort:  

Hello carlosjrg! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are at joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power.

Hey, thank you so much.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi, carlosjrg! I wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you, good luck to you too. ;)

Congratulations @carlosjrg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit, Carlos.

I have a son too. His name is Zac Lucas, and our last name is Rice. Congrats for developing some musical talent, and for joining a good community here on Steemit.

P.S. I haven't been to Venezuela but I did go to Puerto Rico one time. I currently live in the Philippines.

Thank you, Chrisrice. Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20