Steemit "INTRODUCE YOUR SELF"

#introduceyourself - Introducing Myself Good morning friends! My name is Carol.
I'm going to introduce myself, I have born and grown up in Bantayan Island and I'm currently working as a branch manager of MLhuillier located near SM Cebu City . As for my family, I have two siblings Jimboy the youngest and my Eldest sister. My father is a Deck officer at Hanjin Shipping. My mother has been taking care of house hold and we have a small business what we called Sari-sari store. I am a friendly jolly person, positive thinker.

I'm interested in many things such as music, watching netflix movies, reading novels. My other hobbies including singing, playing guitar and travel around philippines.
I love traveling on weekend spend time with friends and co-worker, I treat myself once a week.


My main personal goal in life is to give my family a good health specially my mother she is sick.


My friend @mang-s Invite me to make an #steemit account, he said steemit is just like a facebook flatform when you can share your stories and happening in life and you can also earn some penny's without expecting to others to upvote or resteem your post.

Ulogger-Footer.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @caroljayne02! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi. I just joined as well. Look forward to seeing your pictures as I am in the United States and it looks so beautiful where you are!

Ohhh really Thank you for your compliment.. I will make this a hobby posting on steemit.

Welcome here kabayan! It's good to see you here. Here's my upvote!

Thank you sir! I appreciate u.

Welcome to Steemit!

I like your introduction post. Family is so important, I love that you take pride in your family and make them a priority in your free time. I need to make more time for family.

I hope you have a great time on steemit, it can be a vit overwhelming, there is so much to learn here. One app I use a lot is stack edit this page has really helped me to learn the markdown codes.

There are groups of people who are in steemit helping new people to learn their way around. Two of the groups which I like are the @welcomewagon and the @minnowsupport project. These groups exist to help new folks.

Again welcome to Steemit!

Yes sir- Thank you too.

Welcome to Steemit caroljayne02. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome @caroljayne02

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

OMG thank you! looking forward

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank You.. GOD BLESS sir

Congratulations @caroljayne02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @caroljayne02! It's nice to see you here!

Hello! welcome to steemit @caroljayne02 just enjoy here. Im from cebu too hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97