My introduction! Hello world of Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

What excitement! Another opportunity for you to know me.


Hello community hope you are well, I honestly do not know how to start this presentation, the nice thing is to see so many people who share the Discord.


My name is Catherine Haack, but they all call me Cathy, even my family calls me that, for the real and virtual world I am cathyhaack. By the way Haack is my last name, I'm not hacker or anything like that.


I graduated as a graphic designer in the years 1600 but then I studied cooking and exercised but what I ended up passionate and I started in the year 2006 is in photography, II never had to leave the design much less the kitchen because of a certain way all is N United.


It is this world I entered by chance and every day I learn more and try to keep pace but I confess that I still have much to learn but as I say to my acquaintances some time I can understand this world very well but meanwhile I continue sharing and enjoying Of this world, the truth I am very grateful to meet so many wonderful people every day.


Currently in the discord in the community of musketeers every Thursday at 10:00 pm Venezuela time I have my photo podcast called PHOTOCAT. Every Thursday I talk about an author and through his works commented on the techniques and biography of the photographer. I hope you will be encouraged to go.


And finally not to bore my other hidden talent is poetry, I love to write, various ways of writing, can be existentialist or erotic stories, as some prose, the truth I do not consider good for the pros but there are some that are Cole, also Leo, currently trying to recover the habit of reading because for lack of time could read more.



PD: Heart already busy! That's the good thing about discord the truth one makes great friendships, and we support each other and sometimes we find a little more... As some of my acquaintances found the something more.


Grateful to all communities for their continued support of our Hispanic family.

I hope you liked it.
Thank you for visiting/reading me.
See you next time.
@CathyHaack
http://www.cathyhaack.epizy.com/

Sort:  

Hello @cathyhaack warm welcome to the platform. I hope you will like it.

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @cathyhaack.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks team!

Welcome to Steem, @cathyhaack!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3389 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

thanks team!

Hey cathyhaack! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

thanks team! i follow you! see ya!

Welcome to Steemit cathyhaack. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you Jane for all these recommendations, I will take them into account. 1hug! see ya

Hi Cathy, I'm Aly! Just wanted to welcome you and to wish you a good journey on Steemit! :)

Thanks Aly! That's very kind of you! Let's see what I get! A hug! See ya

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks Darling! I'm just starting the crypto world! I will visit your blog to see what else I can learn! A hug! See ya

Hola Cathy buen post ✌😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @cathyhaack warm welcome to the platform. I hope you will like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @cathyhaack warm welcome to the platform. I hope you will like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76