Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DQmTQC6mteMdb5jQ38wuqku13d7kGfddBcb2Q2QpK2vAi43 (1).pngHello steemians,
I am adebayo saheed, a final year student at LAUTECH, ogbomoso, Nigeria.

one of my friend Ademola23 introduced me to steemit long ago but I was having problem with opening of my Account. I believe this community is a place where success is achieved and I open this steemit account so as to participate my part towards the progress of steemit.
U5dsHHKSK3Ja4jz3pmeftGpPh2m1aSe_640x480 (1).jpg
I believe you will all show your love to me by welcoming and supporting me. God bless steemit, God bless every one of us.
Thanks….one love

Sort:  

Hey welcome :) I hope you enjoy it here

Welcome and God bless you too!

I will be greatful if you follow me, welcome to steemit my friend. Please take note that sometimes your post will be on at a bad time and fall under the radar. Don't be discouraged. I personally think its okay to repost it especailly since we currently don't have views.

hi @ceedophobia Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97