I'M HERE TO REVOLUTIONIZE STEEMIT | MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Every Introductory post, is meant to give people a brief insight to who you are, and what you have to offer!


IMG-20180711-WA0002.jpg


My name is Constance Ceffiom, and this is where my journey begins. I'm 19 years old, chubby and very fun. Fun is all I've ever known, yeah i like to kick into happiness and make everybody around me, giggle and smile.

I'm studying education administration and planning in the university of Calabar, yes yes, the phantom of carnival in Africa, if you've not been there, then take a sneak peak

Calabar-CrossRiver.jpg

Its a sneak peak, so don't ask for the whole collection.

I love sincere human beings and Jovial people, I dislike liars and sad environment; they kill my vibe, in a nutshell, I'm a girl of action


IMG-20180711-WA0004.jpg


How did I find out about Steemit.com?

Before now, I had no knowledge about crypto-currency, infact I saw it as a ponzi scheme, where people chip in some cash and loose allot. Then @dannytoniz came, one hot cute shy annoying guy. He told me everything i knew about it, and how i can step my game up.

IMG-20180624-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180624-WA0009.jpg

Step my game up? yes I am a writer, but I've not ventured into selling my articles, so this is the platform for me to show my talent. Thank you @dannytroniz


I guess this is brief enough, so yeah, I'm glad to be here and my arms are open to welcome people, and learn from everybody.

Lets go get it wooo!

And before I forget @dannytroniz told me about @steemjet, so yes, I want to be in that community, I hope I get welcomed in.

IMG-20180711-WA0005.jpg

Thank you everybody, I love you all!

Sort:  

Hello ceffiom! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to the steem community :-)

Wow. Thank you for finally settling in here. You're gonna enjoy it over here. Take your time it's a gradual process
NEEDY ME.png

Thank you dear, I'm gonna put myself to work

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Thanks for coming here sweetheart, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Welcome @ceffiom

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting
We have live classes on DISCORD every day, we are here to help you grow, by DISCORD we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post.

steemschools y discord.png


Welcome to Steemit @ceffiom!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73