We can be good & happy people with low resources. (My life)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Paul Cezanne from Venezuela. I'm student of Public Accounting, and Athlete (Powerlifting lately). 

So much people has known about our country, we've so much problems with our education, health, economy... But we still happy and ever try to do the best for our family and future. 

I'm the guy with red & black bag, in the right my fool & cool friend.

We can be in a bad situation or considerably the worst situation, could be emotional, psychological, physical or sentimental, but we can will find a solution or at least to find the good side.  

Some days we haven't food for our family, and we need to find help at other peoples. Actually around of 90% of Venezuelans eat the same food two or three times at day ... The high price of food like Beef or chicken (1 Kg = 1.5M of BFS) is more value than the minimum salary (2.7M of BFS)...

We've a limited options to be happy in this site. I preferred the best for me and my family, i went to study in a university (Public), i'm doing a Electronics course, and i go to gym to my favorite pastime where forget the daily stress ( A healthy life, far from drugs, parties, alcohol...) <3 

I hope to help my family with this site, every penny will help us.

We can do many things without money, obviously that costs much more mentally, a strong mind has no limits.


Sort:  

Hi, cezz! Best wishes for a very fun journey here on this platform :) Life is Good

Thanks, ofc. We'll be fine if have a good perspective of life :D

You are very welcome. I completely with you. It's our perspective of life that counts :) Thank you so much for sharing!

Hey @cezz. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Hello @cezz, that is really fantastic intro!!!. im really very impressed. Please check my blog in which i put your photo as well. if you like it then please donot forgot to upvote and follow me too ;)
wish u all the best
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1526341659-5703876

Hey! Thnx for share my photo :D . I'm following u and i'll surely see ur future posts. :)

hi @cezz Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi @hazelicious, thnx. I'm very happy to be in Discord, i hope to improve with time. :D

Welcome!

It's funny how many people view resources. Good luck!

-TSB

Thnx. Yeah it's awesome! :D

@cezz, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @cezz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @cezz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73