Hello Steemit community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-05-13 at 6.01.34 PM.png

This is actually my second post. I was so eager to get started that I forgot to introduce myself before I posted another story. I was born and raised in beautiful Southern California. I moved to Northern California about five years ago and love it. My wife and I have a lovely daughter that is just about to turn two years old.

I love sports, travel, food & cooking, and entrepreneurship. I am a marketer by day and a photographer, writer, and husband/father by night.

I look forward to connecting with you all.

Sort:  

Greetings, chaiger! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit, chaiger! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Very interesting background you have there. I love writing blogs and taking pictures as well.

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :) I have not posted in a while due to my vacation but by this week I shall :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Thank you @denoxblogger! I'll check it out and message you if I have any questions. Nice to meet you.

Okay no problem! Hope you enjoy yourself there :D

Welcome to steemit @chaiger
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thank you!

Greeting @chaiger. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Congratulations @chaiger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73