What's up Steemit? Finally, I introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Versión en Español


Yes, just like it says up there. Finally! It was time!

This is it!

Time has come to put away the vacillations, procrastination, shame, (idleness) and distrust. Once and for all I humbly deign to introduce myself, so…

This is me

My name is Vicente Santeliz

Yo, colonia tovar

Here I am! This picture is not precisely new, but I’ve really not change a lot. The “photothief” behind me is my friend @felixjfarfan hahaha

I'm venezuelan and I'm 24 years old. I'm musician, I like to read (a lot, about everything and without constancy), I'm a big fan of anime and food like plants loves water and sun. I love art, but I do not consider myself an expert critic. Stubborn, curious, libertarian, politically skeptical, spiritual wanderer and incipient writer.

instrumentos

These are my instruments. I sing too, but not so well, yet;)

My brothers @felixjfarfan, @josesanteliz y @salvadorhr18 encouraged me to being part of this interesting and growing community to explore new contents, new ways to work and create.

IMG_20180705_113424.jpg

My library consist of books about many subjects. I've read them all and I've not finished none haha. By the way, that one that lost its back is a very old dictionary.

I hope that I can become someone capable to create very good content to enrich the Steemit universe and you, who has taken the trouble to read me. I've learned so much here and I want to give my own grain of sand.

Surely I will write more about me in the future then you can know me better. So, I let it here for now. I don't want you get bored

So, thanks so much for support!

See you around! A big hug!

Connect with me:
Twitter
Facebook
Youtube
Instagram

PD: Already told you that I am a musician? Well, I have the joy to belong a project which I am so proud. Its name is Ensamble Sincronía. Click here and take a look to our work @esincronia.

PPD: I have to confess, this isn't just my introduction to Steemit but to all the social media like content creator. For that reason you will see all my spaces a little (a lot) empty. Please, be patient :P


One last thing!

Recently, I create my Discord account. Click here to be on touch! ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @chentebass!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15