Who am I?

IMG_1293.JPG
Hello, my name is Chiara Medina, I´m 20 years old and I live in Caracas (Venezuela).
I am in fist year in a medicine school.

Why am I posting in Steemit? I have so many reasons, first of all, I want to post about some things that I love, like recipe, art, biology and literature. I love to write, so I think I am in the best place to do it. I want to know new people that love the same things.

In my normal day I do a lot of things, I go to the university, I go to the gym, I talk with my friends, Iread a lot and things like that.
I think it´s important to write about your life o things that you like, everyone have a hidden poet or painter or artist, so, this is the best way to start to know yourselve.

There are some works that I did years before...

"Amelie"
IMG_20170330_181604_046.jpg

"Ganesha"
IMG_20140502_220435.jpg

"Greek"
IMG_20160702_211555.jpg

I hope you´ll like my blog and we can become friends

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello, welcome here on Steemit. I am proud to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period for cryptocurrencies.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster. There are a lot!!!
I am a Partiko Ambassador and Fundition Ambassador for Italy, so please write to me here or on discord if you need some help!
In this link you find everything about my 2018.
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

OH thanks, I´m going to check the webpage

So very lovely & talented! Welcome @chiaramedina ! Enjoy & thank you for helping to make our community even more
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

Thank you so much <3

Congratulations @chiaramedina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem chiaramedina! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @chiaramedina.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Wow... Nice pic, and nice post, welcome to Steemit, and i hope see more about your work and about you ñ_ñ.

Thank you, I´m gonna try to post frequently <3

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! Hope you manage to find your place here, and share more of your creations.

Thanks, I hope that !!

Nice pictures! keep on posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87