My presentation to the Steemit Community

"My presentation to the Steemit Community."

My intention with this blog is to have a space to share with all of you a little of what I like ... For me reading is my escape, it is one of the best places where I can be, to imagine is one of the most incredible things What can I get with just reading, there's nothing like creating your characters, landscapes, places and so many more things from scratch just by opening a book, I think you as reading lovers know what I'm talking about. Since I was little I liked to read, just that I did not do it continuously as I do now, however I remember that the first time I had to read a complete book I was in school, I was about 10 years old and I chose "The Knight Of The Oxidized Armor" right now I do not remember its author, but I do not want to read much more .

Imgur

From then looking for books that will get my attention, by the time I discovered the PDF books it was crazy! (It should be noted that a book in physics is much better than a PDF book) As I started downloading, trilogies, sagas and everything I got, I definitely became addicted to reading hahaha.

In my free days I could sit down to read in the morning and without realizing it was 3 am and I still reading ... Definitely the world of reading is something incredible, it catches you, like me, I think that many people have passed the same.

I am creating this site to share with you short stories, book reviews, recommendations and author reviews. If you like to interact with me then you are welcome!

I like to encourage people to read, because despite everything, there are still people who do not like it or simply have not got the right book to catch them, many people call us fools or nerds but do not know what that are lost. He believed that it depends on each one of us how far this culture arrives, and for me it is very important to take it to the last little corner I can.

_I met Steemit by a friend who liked one of my pictures and I wonder if I could upload it to his blog, I asked him all about it and that's how I got here.

I hope to interact with you and, of course, read me! Soon I will be uploading other things so I hope very soon ..._

Regards!!!

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community


Welcome to Steem @chicabibliofila.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @chicabibliofila!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome @chicabibliofila

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75