Let me tell you about me ; A little anxious bun. @Chokieship as the cookies but better, yeah.steemCreated with Sketch.

HEY WHATS UP STEEMIANS.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Okay, okay. First of all, I gotta tell you this is not gonna be a so-long introduction text, but please stay, I'm funny and I got you cookies (bada-dums).

I'm Cé, I'm 25 years old and I think this is the time I'm barely starting to live my life as well. Why so? Well, I'm now living really out of my comfort zone. A month ago my older sister buyed me an airplain ticket and changed my life at all. Well, I'm from Venezuela and you must know things are not in the best shape by this time. Now i'm living in Santiago, and it's really difficult to adapt but I think I rock the world so, even when I'm so afraid I CAN DO IT.

But now, let me tell you a little more about my self, ok? Keep reading, this is going to be good I MAKE IT FOR SUREEEEEE.

I like reading, writing, drawing, painting, crafting, sewing, camping (I LOVE FIRES), playing football, swimging, singing (I'm not so good at so please don't you ever ask me to do it BECAUSE I'M SO TOTALLY IN. Haha) and the most important I LOVE BAKING AND COOKING.

Since I was little I've always been interested in the unknown, what is different, from music to food, from the environment to what I like to do. Drawing different things to others, flowers that do not exist or people who thought they saw, those imaginary friends who sometimes are not so imaginary. I enjoy music like rock because I feel that it evokes different ideas in my head, those ideas that nobody else can have or that we all have together but not all of them admit.

I also like to talk, talk and talk a lot. About metaphysics, about space, about the taste of food, about what that makes you feel.

I like colors, I like shapes, textures and I believe that the best way to know something is to touch it.

I'm so curious, even when I'm so shy mostly of the time I'm always trying to catch and learn what's around me, it goes from DIY to Recipes, i've been learning a lot over here, so tight up t your chair because you are going to read my new stock of recipes soon, yeah. But, I can't tell you i'm always so confident as I show up in here.

The truth is that I got an anxious disorder, it's so hard sometimes because I'm always feeling like people are judging me everytime I'm somewhere and they stare at me. Just a wink in my direction and I'm already nervoius about "what's he/she/they thinking about me?". I've been so on it nearly I can't even go outside, so, I know I've got a problem and am gonna work hard to solve it because Santiago has really incredibles views I want to show you all from my perspective.

I'm not so good at talking by myself because I think it's better to know the person but, I'm this kind of girl who you can be able to talk anything you want. I mean anything, I don't judge people because I know it's hard to be judged about how you think or feel.

The way I think is based in feelings, I was born near the beach, in Vargas, by 10.am in 1993, January 10. I'm Capricorn and I do like and believe in all the Astrology things.

Okay okay, so, this is me.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

I you want to talk or something you are free to comment, I'll text back

See ya!♥

(If you notice, I do love my lips.) [All pictures by me.]

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

And let me introduce you this: Asmodeus ; Chapter One

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

your welcome

Welcome to Steemit, chokieship! Best wishes for a very successful journey here on this platform :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks!♥♥♥☺

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks!♥♥♥☺

Welcome to Steemit chokieship. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello @chokieship! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit! If you have any questions, please just reply to this comment or come on over to one of our daily analysis posts and we will be happy to respond.

Welcome to steemit @chokieship. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @chokieship! Welcome to the community!!!

Hola , Bienvenida tu también a esta gran familia , que tengas muchos éxitos en este nuevo camino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25