Hello World~ It's @CityhasSoul Let me introduce myself! 안녕하세요- 소개글 올립니다.

city2.jpg

Hello World,

My alias is “City has Soul” and I love to travel. Travelling helps me feel that I am living in the present. When I look back at photos that I took during my travels, it makes me happy because I feel empowered and excited about my future travels to come. I think every city and each location has its own soul, and I especially enjoy traveling to places that have a unique history. I have been living in LA for the past 2 years. I am still adapting to this culturally mixed city that is filled with leisure, delight, and great food. Before I moved here to LA, I use to live in Seoul in Korea which is a really beautiful and developed city.
.
One of my other hobbies is enjoying great tasting food. On that note, Los Angeles can be seen both a paradise as well as hell for me because if I keep eating all the delicious food I want to I will get fat in no time. So it’s a constant battle between my self-discipline and my stomach.
I hope to post on steemit and share with you steemians about my travels, food experiences, and some things about the Los Angeles lifestyle.

Recently, I have been reading many interesting and entertaining steemit posts by other readers. Those posts inspired post fun and helpful posts of my own so I hope to share parts of my life with this amazing community as well. So, please welcome my posts with warm and open mind for me~. Thank you.

IMG_2376.jpg

안녕하세요
여행을 사랑하는 City has Soul 입니다. 여행을 하는 순간에는 지금 현재를 살고 있는 듯한 삶의 에너지를 느낍니다. 또 돌아와서 종종 사진을 볼 때 그 당시의 삶의 생동성이 떠오르고는 다시 행복해집니다. 저는 가는 곳마다 모두 다른 각 도시만의 soul 이 있다고 생각하고 그걸 더 많이 느낄수 있는 곳을 특별히 좋아합니다.

서울에서 살다가 LA로 왔는데 벌써 2년이 지나가고 있네요. 이 정신없고 모든 것들이 마구 섞여 있는, 그러나 날씨 하나만은 비교하지 못할 정도로 좋은 이LA에 저는 아직도 적응중입니다.

또, 다들 그러하시겠지만 맛있는 음식을 정말 좋아하는데요, 그런면에서 LA는 저에게 천국이자 지옥입니다. 왜냐하면 각국의 정말 맛있는 음식들을 모두 모아 놓은 이 곳에서 저는 그 식탐을 채워가는 행복속에 살찌고 있기 때문이죠.

앞으로 저의 포스트는 여행과 음식, 그리고 소소한 LA의 생활이 될 것 같아요. 이미 San Diego를 다녀온 세개의 포스트가 있어 제 소개가 늦은 것 같지만.. 앞으로도 올라올 저의 글들이 미숙하더라도 따뜻한 관심으로 봐주시기 바랄게요-
감사합니다. 반갑습니다.

Sort:  

welcome hope to hear more from you soon

Thank you~~!!

Goodluck here

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Hello Steemians, Welcome @cityhass
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.

Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

It's nice to meet a new friend. Thank you for your reply~

Welcome to Steem @cityhassoul I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you~~ :)

Hello @Cityhassoul its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you for your warm welcome!

You are so beautiful girl!!!

Thank you for your kind words~ I am flattered ;)

Hi @cityhassoul, welcome to steemit! You will find many fellow travellers (me among others ;) ) here. Enjoy your time here and in case of any questions feel free to pm me anytime.

Great!! Thank you-!

Hello @cityhassoul. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice to meet you David~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06