Hello Steem! It's my #introducemyself. Thanks for @Utopian-io.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

It's my first post on STEEM blockchain, my account was created by @Utopian-io immediately after my GitHub account was checked by Utopian (thank You very much for account 😍)

About me

I'm Mark and I working in international logistic corporation as IT director, i developing mainly mobile apps for team which make work more efficient, I menage over 20 peoples. In private life I'm father of 2 childreen, and big crypto enthusiast. I started my crypto-adventure in 2013. In 2014 i started mining DogeCoins, for fun :) All my Doge i give my friends, few of them today are crypto investors 😎. Now I have 230 GPUs which "working" for me and my travels.

Travels

I'm traveler, I was in 79 countries over the world (all countries in Southern America, beacouse it's my favourite continet). I want in this year take a holiday in work and visit all European capitals.

STEEM

On STEEM i will posting my travel adventures, crypto analysis, programming tips and maybe tutorials, so If you are interested, follow me and wait :)

Good day.

Sort:  

@clafang, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, clafang! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here on this platform :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank You!

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Welcome to Steem!@ Above all else, have fun and enjoy yourself!

Welcome to Steem, @clafang!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Hi, Mark..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

Hey @clafang! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Congratulations @clafang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77