Hi Steemit I am Claire

Steemit Presentation.PNG

Bonjour beautiful Steemit community!

I am so glad I was accepted to be part of the family.

I feel super excited sharing with you all the beauty of life and all the wonderful things that me and my boyfriend (@medicinaluse) Love to do and share together. 

Because it's true, we are filled with love which allows us to find the magic in everything and every moment of our lives.

My little secret is when we stare into each other's eyes, I feel like he gives me the key to all the answers of life and the universe.

If I am mentioning him this much it is because he is the one who decided to share and introduce me to the Steemit Family, but mostly because since I met him I understood what it means finding your other half... He literally is the best thing that happened to me this year to the point I would say he saved my life by opening my eyes on many things.

He is my saviour, my protector, my lover, my everything. But shuuut I won't say anymore because he will me mentioned a lot more in my future posts 😉

Now coming to me, I am a little French flower born in Miami who grew up in the Caribbean and mostly in Spain. France and Philippines also became my "Home" in the past 6 years and I am now living in Malta with my wonderful boyfriend.

I love considering myself as an "island girl" since I spent 16 years of my life on islands (and I am now 23). This is something I would like to share with you guys because island life is truly extactic where stands the motto: "take your time to breath and enjoy life" but also has it's con's. I also want to share some experiences about my travels since I've been a nomad monkey since I was born because of my parents considering themselves as "modern gypsies" 😊 and it's true! Further on I'll share some funny experiences that my parents, family and friends all over the world put me through.

To me Steemit is not only a wonderful platform where I can share beautiful moments of my life with the community, it is also a place that will allow me to see myself growing through life, relationships and work. Cause yes I also want to share about my job, for the first time in my life I feel 100% happy about the family team with whom am working in hospitality, and God knows how hectic it can be working in hotels.

But here I am in love with a mystical creature and satisfied at work! What can I ask for more???
To continue being lucky maybe! 😜
Thanks for reading! I am looking forward to bring a lot of quality content to Steemit!

Sort:  

Hi Claireflor, nice to meet you. It is good you have been accepted in time; i think as times goes on, it will be more difficult to signup.

Hello claireflor! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Wow, such a romantic introduction. welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Hello dear.. Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future

Really liked your content. Do follow @ckiru for more support and love. This way we can make this platform more interesting and engaging for all steemiers. Do check latest blogs on @ckiru and upvote them. Love you to be a part of #SteemitFamily.

welcome @Claireflor to the family. am pretty sure you love it here. There are so much things to do here.

Back end of March this year, i got accepted. I try to never stop posting.
I create short and long post.

I am with @partiko app, I am also on a plugin in wordpress called @steempress - when i write a blog or article it posted directly to my steemit too.

I am a travel blogger. I am on youtube as elvie lins and my website is elvielins.com

am sharing you this not to bring you out from steemit. I am sharing you that THERE ARE SO MUCH WE CAN DO here on steemit.

Do connect with me.. if you like😜

Hi Claire, I'm Meg! You seem super sweet, and I think we (okay, fine, I) could learn a thing or two about that island motto you've got. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to this great community. Hope that you will stay with us along with your boyfriend. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks bro upvoted :3

Check also my content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03